New Aveo Owner

Magix73

well can't be help u have to think of her she is driving the car also.

Btw how do I post a question here without using the reply button? I still very new in this forum trying to figure out things.

Edited by Chevy1

First time ask her...

ME: What freebies will I get? Reverse sensor can boh and what else?

SE: Hmm...reverse sensor and sun raiser lo.

Second time call her again..

ME: OK I think I don't wan the sensor and Raiser liao. I only ask for sport rim can boh?

SE: Sports rim har???/Ok lo but is the 13" one, ok or not?

ME: OK deal I take the sports rim. Tomorrow I coming down to put the balance.

Elloz frenz, u make the wrong choice. Should ask for V-cool, reverse sensor n visor. I guess cum wif fog light so dis 1 out. Sport rim u can get from outside cheaper n sportier. 13"? OMG!!! 13" got sport rim 1 meh? Abit unstable lolx, mayb she trying to snook u. The stock sport rims of AVEO is 14" n the design suk [thumbsdown] lyk normal rim.

Hi All,

I'm new to this forum... i'll be getting my first ride in about a week... any advise on gadgets that can help reduce FC... Help greatly appreciated...

Cheers!

when i first collected, 1 full tank abt 400km+.

slowly...it goes to up 450km.

now(after 20k) close 1 eye, anyhow whack....chao chao oso 500km+++. [rolleyes]

average now abt 11+/12km per Litre. Auto somemore. no gadget yet... [:)][:)]

I using 98, had use 95 for 6 consective tanks, mileage no differ but cause my fuel guage bonkers. [crazy] pump another 6 tanks of 98then back to normal. [sweatdrop]