Cameron highland trip

Superchevy

[thumbsup] if can find a reliable workshop in JB that Specialise in Chevy cars....then Ho Seh lioa lah......!!!! [rolleyes][idea][:)]

Was there just last month. Real fun!! Pasar malam in one of the towns is busiest on Sat night so make sure you guys stay over the weekend. Feel free to PM me for route/makan/look-see info once the trip's confirmed.

its a 2 days trip? if sat go, sun come back then ok...no need take leaves.

if not, whats ur prefered date? so we can 'book' our leaves first. [:)][;)]

hey bro! juz back from land of sawadeekup..???

wanted to ask u to buy for me the chrome pole(those long long ones from ceiling to floor for people to dance with....)

wanted to put one in my living room leh.....kekeke......u think agogo bar got sell?? [sly][laugh]

yeah, me back liao. [wave][wave]

ai yoh... u can check with those aluminium makers locally leh. i heard they provide aluminium and chrome cooking utensils. can ask them special make for u. i provide chrome polish for u. am buay ? [:p]

agogo bar ? hmmm... dun think they sell leh.

u can oso try IKEA. they have long metal bars (2 metres) for hanging clothes one. [laugh][laugh]

ahh....what abt Famosa Resort(machiam sunway lagoon)? not too far,not too near.

less than 3hrs drive. (half hr more after Malacca)

after that can go shopping at Mahkota Shopping Centre in Melaka oso.

then hv dinner & stay 1 nite in there, then back home. thumbsup.gif

Been there before, not very nice leh....unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif....

hahaha.. need dog-tag lah. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

kekekekekkekekekek....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif need to wind down windows for customs official to see somemore....then i get my dog to dress up properly and put on sun glasses......stylo...