Ladrian37 August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Which package/price did you take ? hmmm..looking at their site, their IR is 85/85 for F/R for their premium. Compared with perfect, which is 95/70 for their D'lux. So some compromise on the front windows but better head rejection for the back Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnytanki Neutral Newbie August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 i took up the platinum package....u can jus give trent a call..he should be able to address your query.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darknight73 Neutral Newbie August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 <<<>>>>>>>> Pls sign up here>> >> 1. sliderzhil >> 2. Vit4wd >> 3. RemyGenn >> 4. Starry Definately there is but of coz at higher price... check www.perfect.com.sg k hi. how is it with perfect? service and product good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phantom105 Neutral Newbie August 18, 2005 Share August 18, 2005 U can try Car Beauty Centre at Blk 301, Ubi Ave.1 #01-285. The price is $120 for sedan cars and $150 for MPV/SUV. However they dun do the front windscreen Cheap and good ,value for money[thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 19, 2005 Share August 19, 2005 <<<>>>>>>>> Pls sign up here>> >> 1. sliderzhil >> 2. Vit4wd >> 3. RemyGenn >> 4. Starry >> 5. Acer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladrian37 August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 After much consideration, I've decided to get the $500 package done tomorrow. Anyone interested in doing theirs within the next 3 months so as to get the rebate, pls lemme know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mstan Neutral Newbie August 26, 2005 Share August 26, 2005 Which package/price did you take ? hmmm..looking at their site, their IR is 85/85 for F/R for their premium. Compared with perfect, which is 95/70 for their D'lux. So some compromise on the front windows but better head rejection for the back Thanks. Hi there, Please pardon me as I'm newbie here.. I've bought three N.day special promotion voucher from Tintsycool(USA) Automotive Solar film at Kaki Bukit.2 of these is actually i got it on behalf of my frens but now they are informed that their new ride came wif FOC solar film from Kah motor. I've oredy done up mine wif tintsycool liao.. cool. And now I've these 2 xtra voucher for resale.. These promotion voucher can allow you to purchase their basic pkg at $188 only($350 UP).They have another 2 higher pkgs at $328 Premium($504 UP) and Platinum $398($680 UP).can look for the spec at www.tintsycool.com they have a very good feedback from most of the car forum leh,that y i noe them.. Bro & sis out there,if can help me to buy these 2 deposit($50)paid voucher,pls sms me at 98455672.thank you so much.. warmest regards, Ms.Tan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biohazard 1st Gear August 28, 2005 Share August 28, 2005 Hi All, Just like to check if anyone here did their tints at Perfect Window Films. I'm looking at the basic packages bewteen $200 to $300 as my car is parked/used 98% indoors or at night. Care to comment if it helps block out some heat. Thanks in advance. Cheers. Their product isn't that bad. Its their service and workmanship that's disappointing. I'll never go back to them again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie August 28, 2005 Share August 28, 2005 I did my old car at perfect - impressed with their workmanship. Care to share ur experience . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biohazard 1st Gear August 29, 2005 Share August 29, 2005 Well, got mine done and when i got my car, was in a hurry so never realy checked. When i got home, only den i realise how bad the trimming of the outline was. 3 weeks later, started to have bubbles on my driver's side and so went back to them to have it fix. The guy tried to push out the bubble and i know it was a hard one but he failed. In the end he gave up and told me that was the best he could do. Im not trying to be mean here but how can u give such answers to a customer? In the end i was pissed and since i was in a hurry, didn't want to make a scene. Till now, its been more den a yr and i promise myself never am i going to go back there again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Oh ok .. sorry to hear ur plight .. muz be a bochap worker Can't u demand from them to redo it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 <<<>>>>>>>>>> >> 1. sliderzhil >> 2. Acer >> 3. Acer's friend >> 4. Remy >> 5. Ladrian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biohazard 1st Gear August 30, 2005 Share August 30, 2005 Demand? Oh no man, nowadays u know workers if u demand better services or quality from them, they will mess up your car and i can't afford to 'play' wif them as im always busy during the day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Natnut 3rd Gear September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 Any one else interested in a group of 5 for perfect tint? Can message me. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vvti1979 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 hi there,think my friend is interested.K|Let me ask him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vvti1979 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 How much is the price now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gibwaja Neutral Newbie September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 I fix tinted film (by suncool, approved by LTA) at Xtra JB which cost me only RM280 with 7 yrs waranty for all windows. Workmanship is good & they install the film in an airconditioned room to avoid dust. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Natnut 3rd Gear September 13, 2005 Share September 13, 2005 Here's the price list : http://www.perfect.com.sg/Html/packages.htm also here's the promotion for group buy of 5 : http://www.perfect.com.sg/Html/packages.htm I THINK the rebate is equivalent to the cheapest package that is purchased from the 5 of us--which will then be shared equally. ie, if the cheapest package bought is lextint eco($250), then each of us gets $50 rebate. If suppose ALL of us bought the most exp : lextint rayshield($788), then the rebate per person is 788/5 = $157.60. Hope this helps. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...