Blitz R-vit

Elfenstar

hi bro

I'm interested in Blitz R-vit..$380 for the colored one? any idea of MMDi?thanks

$380 is for the early version monochrome R-Vit [:/] For the R-Vit i-color should be $630 and the MMD is $750. [sweatdrop]

the rpm reading is laggy....the reading from ur speedo n r vitz also diff by abt 5km/h.....

i onli use it to monitor my water temp n intake temp...

The readings in R-Vit is more accurate than displayed on your dash because it reads directly from the ECU. The dash dials are subject to calibration and zero error. [dizzy]

$380 is for the early version monochrome R-Vit unsure.gif For the R-Vit i-color should be $630 and the MMD is $750. sweatdrop.gif

thanks bro

i just called imperial concepts yday..$380 for R-Vit monochrome unsure.gif

I love the MMDi & R-vit i-color but v exp leh sweatdrop.gif

apexi RSM much cheaper but not as nice as blitz tongue.gif

$380 is for the early version monochrome R-Vit unsure.gif For the R-Vit i-color should be $630 and the MMD is $750. sweatdrop.gif

thanks bro

i just called imperial concepts yday..$380 for R-Vit monochrome unsure.gif

I love the MMDi & R-vit i-color but v exp leh sweatdrop.gif

apexi RSM much cheaper but not as nice as blitz tongue.gif

Damm, thatsis xxx, did u ask alex frm the shop to give u less?? i have to "rob" bank like that................sigh [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Damm, thatsis xxx, did u ask alex frm the shop to give u less?? i have to "rob" bank like that................sigh

sis alex is from visionwork lah...i bought my rpm & water temp meter from him but my rpm spoilt liao..

now im thinking to install blitz