Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 Hi hi.... Anyone out there can recommend any good SE out there?? Thinking to buy Aveo sedan... Anything I should look out for if I want to buy... Very new in this... Confuse and lost!!!!! Dun really how know to go about it.... thanks in advance ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 Dude just PMed you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 hi Quest welcome to MCF.. ahhh....u looking at the jee-boh-leh ahbeo ahhhh......good choice. errrmmm....to me, buying a brand new car is much more straight forward than buying 2nd hand. the price is more or less fix. the 'extras' u can get are 'freebies' from the Sales Engineers/Executives (eg V-Cool) my SE is Mr Tony Lok fm LengKee (93872531) & i'm not in any way related to him. gd luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 Thanks Maded... got ur msg... thanks Heard that now they no longer offer the 1 yr free insurance.. any idea is it true?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 thank u thanks u.... wat abt any SE in ubi area?? Also any diff is I wan to get it from leng kee or Ubi??? more or less they shd be offering the same rite?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 Free insurance??!?!?! where? where??! Dude I really don't know I got my insurance thru my own agent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 yeah.....shd be offering abt the same. u may call or walk in to ubi urself coz they always hv different promotions during different periods. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 ok ok.... thanks... Will go look c look c this or next weekend... U know anything on the free insurance thingy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 is it?? I do know tat they use to give 1 yr free insurance and 1/2 yr free road tax... Think u bought ur car very long ago? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Couger Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 1/2 yr road tax is a norm, only insurance got to bargain, i doubt they will give outright unless u take up max loan then the bank is giving it to you.. but remember -- yan moa chuk chai yan sen san it all bloody gimmick . go for cash discount better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 "yan moa chuk chai yan sen san " li gong simi.....wa bue understand leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 heard abt it b4. SE throw in 1st Year Insurance FOC. u can try oso...or ask for 1yr rd tax instead of 6mths. or free petrol vouchers,etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Couger Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 the goat's hair grows from the goat's body... whatever given is from your own pocket. ask for cash discount best.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 oic....hahaha...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 Mmm... ok ok... Got it... Anything I need to ask?? really very blur in this... If not wait go there kana cheat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botak Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 Hi, I just went on 9 Jan with my friend to book a Aveo. What the SE thrown in is as follows: 1. Reverse Sensor 2. Sunglass holder 3. V-cool flim If you book Optra, then ask for sports rim nuts, additional twin speaker, chromp handle. There are pic for the additional parts available (inside the servicing counter office)to be added. Just ask before you sign. If they don't give, go to other SE loh. You are the customer. You are always right! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched January 10, 2005 Share January 10, 2005 Ai Pee AI Qi.... impossible everything oso have. as long get something can liao, agreed with cash rebates. the best Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie January 10, 2005 Author Share January 10, 2005 Which office u go to ?? Leng Kee or Ubi?? Which SE??? heard alot of colour oso dun have liao... Ur fren bought wat colour?? U know what colour they have left????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...