Re: Help needed....

Quest

[wave] Ask u ah... Think later me going to take a look at Aveo (M)... heard tat price will change again this sat... so mayb want to grab it fast...

but hor... What the diff between normal rim and the sport rim?? wat should I take?? Do not know any diff and some told me that sport rim is better...

Any comment? [confused][smash][smash][smash]

Heard abt with sport rim is $700 more... [jawdrop][pirate] saw some previous one u all can get at abt $400... Was thinking that oso.. jus tat not too sure wat is the diff... thanks alot... [cool]

Hi there, I book my Aveo(FL) few weeks back.

Dun waste your $700 on the factory "sport rim". Doesnt look like a sport rim to me. Use the $700 and change outside. Much more nicer and better.

A sport rim is lighter than the steel rim. Will give you better fuel consumption and look nicer lor. [;)]

Hi, I just went on 9 Jan with my friend to book a Aveo. What the SE thrown in is as follows:

1. Reverse Sensor

2. Sunglass holder

3. V-cool flim

If you book Optra, then ask for sports rim nuts, additional twin speaker, chromp handle.

There are pic for the additional parts available (inside the servicing counter office)to be added. Just ask before you sign. If they don't give, go to other SE loh.

You are the customer. You are always right! [laugh][shakehead][laugh]

just curious, your friend book the new facelift one or the ex-stock one? How much ah(manual or auto)?

So good ah..give V-cool, I squeeze my SE like siao also dun have. [:/]

[wave] Ask u ah... Think later me going to take a look at Aveo (M)... heard tat price will change again this sat... so mayb want to grab it fast...

but hor... What the diff between normal rim and the sport rim?? wat should I take?? Do not know any diff and some told me that sport rim is better...

Any comment? [confused][smash][smash][smash]

i guess the rest hv answer ur question liao.

SA has oni 1 type of stock rim & 1 tpye of sports rim for AVEO.

i agree with the rest here. get the stock rim first, then go outside to change to better sports rim of ur prefered choice. [nod][thumbsup]

Edited by Ah_veo

ohh....u din remind me, i almost forget.....heheee.....

when my current stock gets botah first lor....which i can foresee its somewhere in 2006. kekeke.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Hi guys....

Thanks for all ur help... I bought Aveo(M) sporty blue yesterday liao.... [thumbsup] Only manage to get reverse censor and window visor... Ask for Vcool oso.... say until I throat dry la... sore throat la..... no voice la... oso no use.... kana rejected [:/]

Now need to wait for them to process and get the car only in late jan or early feb. But will be b4 CNY.... [sunny]

I still have a long way to learn.... All bros and sisters.... please help.... thank u thank u... [;)]

Yeah Thanks..... [wave]

Was lucky to get the colour I want... Only left with 4 colours when I was there. If not will have to take the display set. [:|] Now they are all waiting for the new shipment which I think will be the facelift one... tat will be in late feb.