Anyone driving Chevy Aveo Auto ??

Earth

I am thinking of getting Aveo auto ?

What is the fuel consumption for Aveo Auto ?

How's the power ?

Any comments on the Aveo auto ?

Thanks!!

Hmmm.... I'm getting about 12km/litre. Power wise not too bad, but dun expect too much from 1.4 litre lorz :) Cheerz

I test drove before but I didn't like the "gear shift". Didn't "feel" as smooth as other auto cars I tried..

To each his own I guess... you gotta try and see. Others have said that it is a good buy..

fyi..i heard the new facelift is coming next month.

cant comment much as i'm driving the 1.5L version.

enjoy ur search for a new car, dude!

all MCFers suppose to signal, give way, drive within speed limits. i vely pressurised when driving with MCF decal on my back windscreen. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p][laugh]

Broz, ah veo never go these kind of places one..... you will only see it outside high crush places like tian ann men/boss etc etc

last fri, my colleages go Century(chuang shi zi) i din join them....i go bishan meetup wif Chevy kakis. [nod][nod][nod] i good boy leh..... [angel][angel][angel]

send oso....scare wife knows. [sweatdrop][:p][laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo