Aunty matrix

Apollo

wah...i must share my sotries also mann...

along PIE, got this black toyota(should be altis) jamming up the right lane with his 85km/h driving..

whole chain of cars behind him machiam like convoy cos 2nd lane got pickups and motorbikes. when finally got space to breathe and the cars overtake him on the left(i was the 6th car in the queue), i just charged down at him hoping to drive some sense into him(there is no car in front of him for a good 400 metres).

well..he obviously could see his rear view mirror very well cos he responded with a hard and prolonged stab into the brakes!!! on the right lane!!! with no car in front for a good distance!

Goodness me...what is the world becoming to when we have to overtake from the left? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

was heading home from marymount road around 8pm and noticed this black matrix driver acting like a road bully. first she was at the back of a blue toyota at the outer lane and then swerved left into the middle lane and cuts me.

when we reached the traffic light near bishan street 22, i took the outer towards amk avenue 1. the 3 lane road changes to a 5 lane (2 for turning right)

and she has the audacity to push a puny nissan march (green) for the entire stretch of road, flashing at the driver. and that woman was merely driving in the center lane. she could hv moved to the right and speed past. nooooooooo... she has to push a puny march!

geez... anyone knows this lady driver, pls tell her that she is being stupid and reckless.

Next time put a horn with a microphone attached in the car , meet this lady ,

Shout "GOT ACCIDENT IN FRONT , PLEASE STOP " [laugh]

Then see " how a car brake suddenly " show [laugh]

maybe she will pass the test [thumbsup][sly]

or

maybe she will get a new car tomorrow [sly] Cause this one passport expired already [thumbsup]

or

you see her face in the newspaper tomorrow [laugh] , just after the sports section [cool]

I got a mind to modify my rear wiper pisser to point backwards... and change the tubes to drain from a can of paint. [sly]

Hey great minds think alike!! I just had that idea last night too!!! [laugh] But mine cannot lah.. the nozzle attached to the wiper arm...

Also have to mount a camera behind to record the previous look on her face when you piss on her car. [laugh][laugh]

nozzle attached to arm gives you more surface area leh...

picture a dick pissing in the wind..

then... picture waving the pissing dick....

*ROFL*

haha... alot ppl i see on the road think they driving at speed limit at abt 85 - 90 then they think they can take the right lane and roadhog. personally, the expressway usually got 4 lanes. this is what i think.

lane 1: 110kmph and above

lane 2: 80kmph - 110kmph (i usually see myself here doing 80) [laugh]

lane 3: 60kmph - 80kmph

lane 4: only for those filtering out. anyone slower than that on this lane below 50kmph can go die liao. [laugh][laugh]

the speeds i made for myself, of cos muz see situation and condition of road.

wah... in reality, here's what i see:

lane 1: at 110+++ sure kenna chase by TP. so must go at 80 or 90 (speed limit)

lane 2: usually speed is at 70. coz got 60km/h van think they driving evo.

lane 3: overtaking lane

lane 4: for cars that are queuing up to exit pie to lornie road. 5km/hr niah.

Edited by Ronnie

lol..i cannot see any lane where it is free for overtaking. if i wanna overtake, then i will start to look for space. (but i hardly wanna overtake, juz cruise) [thumbsup]

haha...lane 3 usually occupied by big trucks and bikes. faster bikes will take lane 2. [thumbsup][laugh]

i think most pple here will feel that lane one is for overtaking and that if you see a car coming at you faster than you would want to go at, then give way, irregardless of whatever the speed.

the other lanes i am not too concern other than trucks on lane 2...i have nothing against them on lane 2 but for goodness sake....at least travel at a speed faster than those trucks in lane 3, else just stay behind them!!! [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

yeah loh. that time i was at ECP, then got 1 bloody pick-up on the extreme left lane doing only 40kmph! damn fed up sia. wanna overtake him but cannot cos the e-way that time alot car going pretty fast then i cant lane change even if i whack all the way.

lucky for me, my exit wasnt very far away.

singapore roads juz damn sad la.. lol

wah...i must share my sotries also mann...

along PIE, got this black toyota(should be altis) jamming up the right lane with his 85km/h driving..

whole chain of cars behind him machiam like convoy cos 2nd lane got pickups and motorbikes. when finally got space to breathe and the cars overtake him on the left(i was the 6th car in the queue), i just charged down at him hoping to drive some sense into him(there is no car in front of him for a good 400 metres).

well..he obviously could see his rear view mirror very well cos he responded with a hard and prolonged stab into the brakes!!! on the right lane!!! with no car in front for a good distance!

Goodness me...what is the world becoming to when we have to overtake from the left? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

he responded with a hard and prolonged stab into the brakes!!! on the right lane!!! with no car in front for a good distance!

u should do the same once u've overtaken him - let him taste his own doings [sly]

for me...

Lane 1 : For ah bengs and CMI cars with owners thinking they drivin Ferrari about to be Snapped

Lane 2-3: Regular traffic

is that march the old one or the new one ?

seriously, i've been driving my K11 march for quite sometime now and nobody ever pushes it. most of them just overtake me.

i mean comeon! its a puny 1litre car, how freaking fast can it go? [sweatdrop]