Aunty matrix

Apollo

haha... alot ppl i see on the road think they driving at speed limit at abt 85 - 90 then they think they can take the right lane and roadhog. personally, the expressway usually got 4 lanes. this is what i think.

lane 1: 110kmph and above

lane 2: 80kmph - 110kmph (i usually see myself here doing 80) [laugh]

lane 3: 60kmph - 80kmph

lane 4: only for those filtering out. anyone slower than that on this lane below 50kmph can go die liao. [laugh][laugh]

the speeds i made for myself, of cos muz see situation and condition of road.

110km/h n above is illegal and also will cause inconvenience for people who is not breaking the law.

in my opinion, since they say lane 1 speed limit is 90km/h but if u going at 90km/h and blocking car behind... strange thing is that u are considering road hogging

Lane 1: 90 to 100km/h

Lane 2: 80 to 90 km/h

Lane 3: 70 to 80 km/h

Lane 4: 70km/h and below...

hey ..i've seen a march with Huge RPM gauge and cluster of gauges and all....stickers ...exhausts ...sounds very fierce ...diver in sunglasses , gelled up hairs ...fierce face ......overtaken by a lorry on full load whahahahahaha

if u going at 90km/h and blocking car behind... strange thing is that u are considering road hogging

there's a thread which someone asked the TP abt this matter. stated somewhere that if u travel at the speed limit on Lane 1, u are not road hogging even if there are cars behind u. [gossip][gossip]

i personally still think its road hogging. rules can be changed. [:/]

we must learn from some states unwritten rules

Lane 1: unlimited or overtaking

Lane 2: ~+/-limit

Lane 3: much lower than limit

Lane 4: those really slow of filtering out vehicle...

my friend was caught because of zig zagging (zig-zag, dangerous driving as written on summon) and not speeding....if i remember correct, fine USD-70... [:p] (speeding 110+mph on a 70mph limit road..). those faster car zoom pass, their police dont care as long safe driving means keep to your lane safely.... [thumbsup]

>>>.........rules can be changed..............<<<

wait long long lor.... wait for someone powerful enough to influence those "brain-dead" rules setter....

rules changed? if they increase to 100km/h... people will definately go faster than that, so even if i am going at 100km/h and blocking car behind, u will think it's road hog too.... it's a never ending story....

U ride bike or drive? if drive, what car?

If the lane 1 can do 110km/h without getting caught , i will be the first one doing that [sly][sly][sly] .

Now a days even speeding at the 100km/h also scared will kanna summon [furious][furious][furious] . Damn sian man. This is all because of the speed Camera decector.That is crap man.

Actually our expressway the speed limit should increase to 110km/h [sly][sly][sly] for the lane 1 what 90 km/h is too slow man. 110 km/h [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] is okay man.

Maybe we should let those young and inexperience go the 90km/h [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] speed limit for expressway.

If got more than 3yr of driving licence one can have their speed limit of 110km/h [laugh][laugh][laugh] . Like that than is good man. Those young and mature driver can't handle at that kind of speed man [laugh][laugh][laugh] .

Edited by Crv2004

I think that he is trying to paly a fool on the guys man [laugh][laugh][laugh] .For me at the expressway i would be at the lane 1 . That is definate. But i will travel between 90 to 100km/h,But if got car coming from behind that is traveling faster than me i will step on the acclecrator and try to change to the 2nd lane.

Than after clear liao than i come out again. [laugh][laugh][laugh] .

But if the speed limit is 110km/h than i will be doing at that spped man. I scard that the police will catch me man. All because of the speed camera decector. [furious][furious][furious]

both lady drivers lah....

just that there is no point doing 01-100 dash fr the traffic light at bishan str 21 to amk ave 1, cos it will still b red light. only those doing right turn will make it.