ROH Wheels

Soya

Are ROH wheels any good? Was offered a set of new 17" ROH Blade or Adrenaline + Falken Azenis ST115 for $1500 after trade-in.

Oh gosh, same wheels?? My T4 is turning into a Turbobrick mini-me. [laugh]

Edited by Soya

Btw, how is the proposed meetup of Volvoists in MCF coming up, can ex-Volvoist like meself join in..... wanna meet you guys n 5204 leh.......

[thumbsup]

Think CK is trying to fix something up soon. Would be more than happy for all ReVolvolutioneers past, present n future to join in. [thumbsup]

Maybe we can psycho u into getting the T5 afterall?.... [laugh]

heard Falken wears off fast... true?

But ROH Blade and Adrenaline...aahhh.. not sure about the weight and stuff, but they look really cool, especially Blade! cool.gifthumbsup.gif

But isn't $1500 a bit expensive, especially after trade in? I tot I saw it at Autobacs going for less... not sure though, dun quote me.. tongue.gif

Edited by Mojoe

Issit u can't find the size (pcd 108 x5) in S'pore market right?

ROH is quite heavy, then to ST115 is not as good as its claimed.

U may think of import from euro side for your Volvo.

T5!!!....... followed another MCF bro to test drive one yesterday at SM....... wah, shiok even as a passenger at the back........ tested a used one last month at marina south, tyres screeching........... drool man [thumbsup][thumbsup] .... now, what excuses can i make to wify?????...... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

T5 goes to PG????.... Sepang better lah........ maybe too fast on NS hhwy, cannot stop, overshoot, end up in Ipoh.......... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Super7

I suggest U go for Enkei Bortex since your S40 has a 114.3 PCD.

I had the ROH Adrenalin 17x7 and they are farking heavy! Looks damn chio though.....but I'm sure they are heavier than stock rims.

Here's a pic on my brick.

I got the 17s at $320 each as they are special order for PCD of 5x108 PCD [sweatdrop]

post-7-1037760015_thumb.jpg

post-7-1037760016_thumb.jpg

$320 incl tyres for the ROH? Any idea what the Enkei looks like?

Edited by Soya

Nope it's $320 per wheel without tires (I got my Kumho 712s elsewhere).

Sparetyre's link of his car is the Enkeis I'm talking about. They are light and look real cool [cool]