??? car is this ..........

Super7

Wot ? [shocked] You said no to a job that came with a WRX ? What sort of job is that ? Do I qualify ? Where do I apply ? [laugh][nod][laugh]

Hey there, D - nice to see you back here. It's been a while - how's things, man ?

ai yah... engineering for a smallish company, the boss drive a prado, volvo S70 and a WRX... so he say if I join he give WRX to me as company car... [:p]

me too busy liao...

things, hopefully will be ok.... [dead]

Hi Roy, thanks!

nope...still the same company.

Now is okish... clinging on to a job is the most important thing now.... [crazy] not daring to change anything... [sweatdrop]

Hi Renegade,

I agree that it's always good to live in hope.... but I work hard for it... buy ToTo religeously every week... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

some one in melbourne actually offered me a job and throw an new WRX STI as well... (cos I always request to drive it everytime I go there...).... but... sigh... I don't think I am ready to move on... [:(]

Dennis!!! I mean, we like your company and all, but how could you say no to a free WRX???? [laugh] Then again, engineering you say? I could do that... [sly] Where do I apply? [bounce2]

Edited by Seansene

Hi Sean!

alamak.. [pirate] I know you engineering Guru lah... but then, I need to keep the position open till I am ready mah! [laugh][laugh]

If you goes to Australia, the amount you pay here for your Focus will be able to afford more than a WRX STI!

[thumbsup]

That's why the new Holden coupe will be labelled as a Pontiac GTO thumbsup.gif

Anything that can earn the GTO badge must be thumbsup.gif stuff!

This is the Holden that going to the US to be the Pontiac GTO thumbsup.gif. It may also be badged the Vauxhall/Opel Calibra in the UK/Europe and the rest of the world?...

post-3-1038035919_thumb.jpg

post-3-1038035920_thumb.jpg

post-3-1038035921_thumb.jpg

Thank God for that!

btw, do you know who's GM's favourite division? Holden! And no wonder, with cheap and powerful cars, they're making huge profits...

The SSX concept, for example: based on Opel's Omega platform, but wider, longer and a longer wheelbase. 4WD, 5 metre-long hatch, anyone?

What car is that??? So nice!! [inlove] btw... the tail board concept is great... and guess what.. it's already available on all the lorry... [:/]

Hi Sean! alamak.. [pirate] I know you engineering Guru lah... but then, I need to keep the position open till I am ready mah! [laugh][laugh] If you goes to Australia, the amount you pay here for your Focus will be able to afford more than a WRX STI! [thumbsup]

hmmmm...... actually, the same amount can almost get you TWO Rex in Aussie land...... [furious][furious] LTA [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

cheers