BMW320i Neutral Newbie February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 Ermz... Don't think I will ever get that in Sillypore... What a waste of money... But if in Aussieland or States... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 Back to my dreams liaoz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 u hv the dimension of the euroR Based on the KM accord the overall length(mm) is 4830 where mazda is 4670. So I asssume the CL7R or even the CL7A is within the KM accord range - I might be wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 7, 2005 Author Share February 7, 2005 That one no go already. Either Cab or DC5... Or maybe Cooper S! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 Hi, What I meant was to try out the CL7 Euro-R if you happen to have a friend who owns one. I'm actually trying to locate & make some frens who own it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 CL 7 Euro R u got lobang to try it?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 alternatively, u can go to www.shc-forum.com, and register there. check out when the accord fellas are having their regular meetups, and join them. they're a frendly bunch, and i'm sure that u can get a test drive there saw a grp at kallang Mac doing air-con treatment 02 weekends ago.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevel 1st Gear February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 i don't have the exact dimensions, but u can check it out at www.honda.co.jp. website's quite easy to navigate. when in doubt, just move your mouse over the hyperlink and see the link properties - then u will know what the link is for :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevel 1st Gear February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 hmmm....never see you in sengkang b4 leh...i stay in sengkang too...know that k20a is good....used to drive the dc5r b4... amazing engine.... and amazing insurance premium.... how much you paid for your cl7r? car price i mean? i stay around 323 side. and i agree, the insurance premium got no extra loading - it's the same as a normal accord. in fact, one of the guys is only paying 900+ after 50% NCD i got mine 2nd hand @ 8 mths old for 113, sometime last Aug. given the situation now, i wld have gone for a new one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevel 1st Gear February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 yup, i was there too. the aircon treatment is quite good. vibration is lower and temp feels colder at the same mark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Autocraze Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 aiyo!! Should have ask and test drive lar... I drive the legacy wagon.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 Glad that it works for you... maybe you can leave your comment here too: http://buddyclub.org/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=2220 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...up_Bet_P795624/ ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hc1883 Neutral Newbie February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 Good luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 CL 7 Euro R u got lobang to try it?? no....lobang fly away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevel 1st Gear February 7, 2005 Share February 7, 2005 so u were there too. saw your chio chio wagon. heard there's only 2 in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 7, 2005 Author Share February 7, 2005 I know there are 3. Autocraze's, one member from subaruclubsg and a friend of mine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...