Battle RX8

Accordvtec

sibei ugly bro...

either get the real thing or don't do so at all... thats my philosophy...

I've seen many debadged bimmers with M3 emblem and M-tech bodykit... The bodykit is fine but don't pose if you're driving a 318 thumbsdown.gif

[reply]

either get the real thing or don't do so at all... thats my philosophy...

I've seen many debadged bimmers with M3 emblem and M-tech bodykit... The bodykit is fine but don't pose if you're driving a 318 thumbsdown.gif

i have nothing against beemers posing cos it still looks nice. wat i cannot stand is WRX wannabes dead.gif

anyway wats wrong with the exhausts. Its unique and look quice nice IMO vs the standard RX8 Exhaust lipsrsealed.gif

The driver have tried to put 2 on top and 1 below...make it a inverted triangle....to match the car's theme. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

come to think of it, if the owner can fabricate an exhaust (inverted triangle) to match the theme, wouldn't it be nice?

saw this over the CNY period...cool [thumbsup]

check out his exhaust

looks fierce leh.. dun think is in my other car forums... maybe can check him/her out... [sly][sly]

i'm using hp photo and imaging software from my hp printer.

u can use any other imaging software to resize.

worst case, using paint to cut only the portion u want.