Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 i have been surfing arnd the forum for probably 2 yrs ba, but din go for meetups cos i scared leh.. i only small boy... noe nuts abt car.. i scared i go there gong gong, do nthing.. hehe.. pai seh la.. hehe.. moreover hor, i dunno who is who and not sure where is the place also.. d; ( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hehe .. if i hv the time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 i also small boy and i know nothing much too la, go there also gong gong no need paiseh go there let us molest ur gen2 la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 in fact i also want to test drive ler, they praise the handling until so good... hm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 perhaps u can recommend sei-feh-loh where to service Gen2 in MY ... u r the MAN ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hmmm.. but his is new car must service at their own place to keep the warranty rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 i just went to look at the meet up location.. cant make head or tail out of it. i dun haf impression where is bishan golf driving range ah.. d; ( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 try this one http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...to=null&sres=-1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 kk.. thanks.. d; > i see see.. u going tonite?? usually many ppl are there eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 usually i not very sure also coz i seldom go also but going tonight to get something from gad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hahah.. must be the polo tee that he has been complaining abt.. hehee.. anyway.s. if u see a gen2 tonite, then it could be me.. d: > Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hmmm.. but his is new car must service at their own place to keep the warranty rite? basic car servicing can be done anywhere but not the major mods. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 haha yalor the polo tee wow~ i have yet to sit in a Gen 2 yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hmm.. i see thanks for the info Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched March 4, 2005 Author Share March 4, 2005 Thanks guys for all your inputs. Any info on FC & maintenance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 (edited) what makes u say so? my 146 is a hatchback,so is gen2. go and test drive and seef or yourself, Edited March 4, 2005 by King Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reimondo Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 How e FC & maintenance? Gen2 compare 2 Lancer with one better??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 146 u meant? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...