Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 ya lor...juz taken med. ready to KO anytime ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 9, 2005 Author Share March 9, 2005 ermz.. just asking.. what is balancing done for? FYI, read this thread: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...lancing;#133930 NOTE: there are a lot of information in the Tips and Technical Resources folder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 you beri happy abt this sat being free hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 I self-medicated but still feeling low... The darn aircon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 9, 2005 Author Share March 9, 2005 Hmm..... okie. but as long as it resolve your problem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Ermz.. Cause can wash car, DIY and go accessories shopping mahz... But I do look forward to meeting her after work k... Got to juggle two priorities is no joke.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 rushing here and there will also get urself sick. take care!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 so i must make marking when taking out the rims arh?? not beri sure how to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 ya lor...juz taken med. ready to KO anytime get more n drink more warm water i find drinking warm water helps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 9, 2005 Author Share March 9, 2005 Dun worry about that.... small matter... not a issue.... I didn't just start DIYing this year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 woo....okie. then hor put grill also quite interesting hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 thks!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 9, 2005 Author Share March 9, 2005 Wow lau.... seems like there is a lot of things you want to do hor..... But since you have been very helpful, no problem, I'll help you.. When? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 okie.. a pic for u. my chio-blue nice or not ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 nice but hor...car dirty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 (edited) i go buy the paint 1st....normal brush?? where to get the grills har?? autobacs? thks Edited March 9, 2005 by Lukie102 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 swee swee.. i think darkie should go for this to maintain consistency in his car.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...