Linus's latest DIY

Gadgeter

no wonder my mondeo brake so well..cz its stock caliper is gold color [laugh][laugh] but nw braking nt so good..cz brake dust cover it..nw is black color.. [:(]

50% ? wow.. juz by painting nia.. so good meh ? unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif damn.. i shld have painted chrome. no wonder lukie wanted gold color. she knows improve by 75%. mad.gifmad.gifmad.gifmad.gif

i want gold plated one leh...why neber take 1 with wheels on?

no need to sand the surface can paint liao arh?? me wanted gold colour leh....then rear drum tai goh liao cos use wheels cleaner unimpressed.gif

it depends on individual expectation.... Both Linus and myself are too lazy to have the additional step to make the surface smooth smooth...... tongue.gif

be unique lah, bro... try orleng, yellow, bright colors... coz even when the wheels are turning, can see the colors one. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

[laugh] or paint the color of france flag??

yeah.... [idea][idea][idea] tts a great idea. u french ideologist ah ? [:p]

drift abit ...

my car got a slight paint splash - can use thinner or not ?

Thanks.

paint splash ? wat u mean ? [dizzy][dizzy]

no wonder my mondeo brake so well..cz its stock caliper is gold color [laugh][laugh] but nw braking nt so good..cz brake dust cover it..nw is black color.. [:(]
nebber wash rims one meh ? no wonder brake loses effect lah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

thinking of red too but too many on the road leh ...

i'm fine with red or gold... i tink both will look just as chio [sly]

aiya , one side red the other gold? [laugh]

multi color.... [smash][smash][smash][smash]

drift abit ...

my car got a slight paint splash - can use thinner or not ?

Thanks.

paint splash ? wat u mean ? [dizzy][dizzy]

small paint drops on my car . .can use thinner ??