Linus's latest DIY

Gadgeter

Then onz lahz... Potheader also interested! You can hold one big class... Can share the cost of paint as well.. But the problem is both Potheader and I got double the paint job to do...

hee hee, new camera dunno how to use ah?

thumbsup.gif

ehh how come no finished products pix?

Edited by Osiris

is ur paint glossy? some pple commented that spraying will get a more glossy surface.. hmm.. unsure.gif

paint also have glossy finish.... but it takes a longer time to dry...

is ur paint glossy? some pple commented that spraying will get a more glossy surface.. hmm.. [:/]
hmm not glossy type. its fast drying kind. i think tt is more impt. u paint a few layers and will have the solid look liao.... chiobu look oso. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha maybe because different table la [nod]

same table lah... bloody DL & SL blocking me.... [smash][smash][smash] dunno how to siamz oso... KNS... [furious][furious][:p]

Then onz lahz... Potheader also interested! You can hold one big class... Can share the cost of paint as well.. But the problem is both Potheader and I got double the paint job to do...
hmm.. then u gotto get the paint 1st coz the chiobu color belongs to gad. i oso dunno where to get the paint, if u wan fast drying type. [;)] maybe check with koren since he painted his aldy.

hehehe.. me cannot hold classes lah. me newbie leh... [:p]

Edited by Linus

i dun like stickers. shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

next sat ? see how 1st. nowsthedays, many progs coming.... terminste wanna paint oso lah, so do yeoman and lukie. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

When can confirm?