Linus's latest DIY

Gadgeter

haha.. [sweatdrop] long time no see~ bz bz bz with projects.. final year final semester.. final 5 projects.. [shakehead][knife]

wah the blue very solid, i like blue [inlove]

and ur tai chi very powerful also [laugh]

heehee.. tq, tq... the blue turns out quite bright and cheerful.

i call it chiobu color... (chio blue = chiobu, similar to cheerful) [laugh][laugh][laugh]

shocked.gifshocked.gif

Hand faster than the camera?! Impressive! thumbsup.gif

only for trained personnel only. freshies are more welcome to come for training b4 starting on real projects. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You starting classes?? I need to practise for the big "one" end of the year.. sweatdrop.gif

yup. [nod][nod][nod][nod]

paint business plus taiji skills to impart.

u wanna learn ? or shld u wait for ur new car to come ? [sly][sly][sly]

orrr.. no prob. u start with small one 1st. later than go with big one. small chinese paint brush will do for u. [:)]

wah the blue very solid, i like blue inlove.gif

and ur tai chi very powerful also laugh.gif

heehee.. tq, tq... the blue turns out quite bright and cheerful.

i call it chiobu color... (chio blue = chiobu, similar to cheerful) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Should add some stickers... Ehz... How about a DIY cum wash n wax session next saturday... This time gerger really working! sly.gif

i dun like stickers. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

next sat ? see how 1st. nowsthedays, many progs coming.... terminste wanna paint oso lah, so do yeoman and lukie. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]