Post 9 Mar PPWC Review

Genew

whaaa...got review somemore nee.

actually hor....i chin chai one lah...any place oso same to me. most impt is we can sip teh tarik, eat supper & at the same time....able to see our car. [rolleyes][:p]

kinda regret we couldnt find the red aveo driver. i still think he's a MCFers. [:/]

kekekekek....shocked.gifshocked.gifshocked.gif......that wht my wife said urs oso......firefighter gf very cute...young ger ger type...nod.gif

thumbsup.gif

Edited by Yeoman

if i tell you.....then.....i'll have to.......k.......kiss you. [laugh][laugh]

no lah, she younger than me, but older than you. [lipsrsealed]

this prove that u r damm ah pek liao...kekekelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.gif

bcos of us, she still think she is old...this prove that ..ooops...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifssshhh...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Walau... see two happily married men talking about their wives.

Make me feel envious and jealous [:/]

Somemore going for wedding this sunday... jialet ..

Think my biological clock suddenly tick very fast after looking at your posts.

CHeers

bro, when i see you single & carefree.....i lagi envious and jealous.

we shall chat more next time when my wife not around. heheheeee..... [laugh]

ok....gota koonzz liao. catch up with you another day. [wave]

Single la but not carefree.. too much things to worry about.. therefore avoid relationships so will not make things worst.

Most of the time i find guys like you all who marry young very brave..

No matter how i calculate .. $$ also not enough to get married [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Hope to see you guys on sunday.. stick sticker session at CCK

Goodnite

Really lorz... Of all the cars, he chose to park mine illegally after washing... furious.gif I checked the website and saw the fine liaoz.. It better be cleared by tomorrow... If not, I will go down to the stall to deposit some serious sh1t!

whaaa...got review somemore nee.

actually hor....i chin chai one lah...any place oso same to me. most impt is we can sip teh tarik, eat supper & at the same time....able to see our car. [rolleyes][:p]

kinda regret we couldnt find the red aveo driver. i still think he's a MCFers. [:/]

The red Aveo driver [gorgeous][gorgeous] ? Else y regret cannot find leh? [laugh]

It better be cleared by tomorrow... If not, I will go down to the stall to deposit some serious sh1t!

FWAH !! shocked.gif ... these days you damn garang hor rolleyes.gif Unlike the days when Jr used to get bullied around sly.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Hitman