What's the glossiest tyre shine there is in the market?

Precurser

How abt TurtleWax?

- Wet n Black: spray type - a bit the not so lasting....but use v. little

- Tire Gel: quite good. Lasting.

Anyone tried the Soft99's Carbon Black (wax type)?

Southpark

The Dude

actually a lot of product in the market is good enough to keep ur tyre look nice, the main difference is onli the pricing, RM8 = SGD3/50, as compared to $24 a bottle, which one will u choose?

Hi To all,

Dun know if any of you have using this Instant Tyre Shin before? Just start using 6 mths, the shine is very lasting as compared to the previous brands which I used.

This Instant Tyre Shine(Spray Type) which cost S$10.50, is from Amway. U can try to get your friends if possible so u guys won't say "Oh No... another MLM guy again".... To be truthfully, this is one of very best of tyre shine brands which I have ever used.

[nod][nod]

Of course, I can also get it for anyone who is interested to give this product a try too...

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

This shine is [thumbsup] . But I buy from my friend only $10... save 50c [:)] Edited by Ncss

tested and showroom-proven by SAF....Kiwi Black....see those tyres at the mobile column in this year national day parade...so kilat kilat.....

There are a lot of tyre shine product out on market ... here's my 2 cents:

1. Kiwi - Very lasting, but messy and troublesome to apply.

2. Spray on cloth and wipe - Lasting, but messy also ... need to wash the cloth too.

3. Foam Spray type - Won't last so long, but very easy to use.

I have tried all three, but still prefer foam spray ... because I lazy mah (ha ha).

There are a lot of brands, some branded $20+, cheaper ones $12-15. I just found out that Seng Siong also sell Kit brand (in malay, probably from MY) - $9.90 per can.

My moto ... cheap, quick and not messy ... for a lazy driver like me ... [sunny]

..... $20+ a bottle of 1 litre, transparent liquid, quite lasting oso, but as for the price, i prefer using hte malaysia brand....

i believe accessories shop sell them. or if ur r interested, maybe i can organise a mass order for ur, and i go in to bring out from JB.

So got Mass order or not?

Just to add on the kit tyre spray is on super lelong at suntec carrefour. Only $3.90 per can! However without a doubt the glossiest tyre shine around is the Meguiars Hot Shine Aerosal spray. Beats the Meguiars endurance in shine easily.

Cheers!

it lasts about 1 -2 weeks depending on the weather. Way beyond my expectations! I liked it so much i threw my 1/4 full bottle of endurance away. I was sick of using the sponge to appy the endurance and the spray of the hot shine was adjustable and easy to use i could get 4 tyres done in 30 seconds.

Try Armorall Extra Glosse tyre shine (Spray). ($18.00.)

My last application was on 17 December and now still swee swee.

Just remember spray directly and do not use any cloth to wipe,

let it set for 5-10 min.

MarcosTan

Toyota Rav4

The fire extingusher is the new product, not yet try it out.

The one I mentioned is come in a spray bottle and the liquid is transparent.

It seems expensive at $18, but it's very lasting so it worth that $$$.

MarcosTan

Toyota Rav4

do u mean lasting for 1~2 weeks is considered good liao?

If like tat, I muz lower my expectation laio... I tot can last 3~4 weeks.....

Any body tried the black magic products? good?