Spin Neutral Newbie April 7, 2005 Share April 7, 2005 hi..where u get ur diamond vision..issit with installation.tks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alant 1st Gear April 7, 2005 Share April 7, 2005 Hi, read the earlier post for the address. Yes, $65 Diamond Vision including installation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Randall Neutral Newbie April 10, 2005 Share April 10, 2005 not if it is factory fitted i.e. comes with the original vehicle I am using crstal vision..apperance a bit blue..but shines white lite. Specs are the same as original...u wont want to install a hight wattage..reason: u draw higher wattage therfoew higher current...might burnt ur fuse..worse will be wiring burnt,..danger leh., also higher wattage also means higher temperature at the headlamp...some bros headlamp change color after somtime. ANyway..i kanna roadblock and was never stop b4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonleng Neutral Newbie April 10, 2005 Share April 10, 2005 anyone with diamond vision ganna roadblock or so b4??? regards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zealot Neutral Newbie April 10, 2005 Share April 10, 2005 (edited) they are not going to care about your headlights, diamond vision or not.... Edited April 10, 2005 by Zealot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonleng Neutral Newbie April 10, 2005 Share April 10, 2005 zhun bo??? heard the fine is 500 bucks leh... well, nowadyas there are so many hid on road leh, wonder if they really dun catch or not loh..... regards ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...