MY NEW ALTIS!!!!!!!! :D

Hihi

Hi all,

Just collected my new (and first) ride today. So excited!!

I also changed my rims to 15" [:)]

Attached below are a few pics of my baby [inlove][inlove][inlove][inlove][inlove]

post-21-1112955966_thumb.jpg

post-21-1112955967_thumb.jpg

post-21-1112955968_thumb.jpg

post-21-1112955969_thumb.jpg

Edited by Hihi

yo man!

that's the best car in the world! [laugh] i collected mine on monday and after driving it for 5 days, i feel it's the best car in the world! [laugh]

kk, i nv drive a new car b4 until now that's y i say that. [sweatdrop] the sound system is pretty kewl for stock. [thumbsup]

i havent took any pics yet. no cam. [thumbsdown]

Edited by Ahhan7

yeah... just collect car today, thus sure clean [:p]

btw, after i changed my rim, while driving, i found that my steering off alignment to the left abit leh... call up the shop and they say change rim is like that one, will off align abit, thus advise me to go to workshop to get it realigned back... (cost $30 for realignment)

is it true???

yeah man, BEST car in the world!!!! (same as you, my first car hahaha)

btw, tomorrow i'm installing the scuff plates liao... will show pics of my scuff plates as soon as it's installed [;)]

any comments on my new rims?

Edited by Hihi

If u get the rim from the workshop, they must align the wheel for u for free. Go and argue it out.

they got do wheel balancing for me... but when i called them up, they say they dun have the equipment to do steering wheel alignment (they're a battery and tyre shop) [sweatdrop]

so it's true that changing the rim will cause the steering wheel to shift its alignment?

Edited by Hihi

When driving straight, can check whether the steering wheel is aligned. U can also speed to 120km/h or higher if possible to check if the wheel need further balance.

when i drive straight on the E-way, i 'let go' of my steering, and confirm my car slowly drift to the left...

does this happen to cars that changes their rims???