Attention

Superchevy

no leh.. no 1 say wan mee pok and drinks... only u..... so is ok la.. no need liao... whahahaha laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

portable aircon.. no point la.. no power plug....

u dun TCSS here la.. wait encik scold u...... tongue.gif

Hey Quest dun bother about that Ah [hur] . He always talking nonsense... Hee hee

By the way the Sunset Way MSCP is @ Clementi (Sunset Lane) Block 109A. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Happy Driving!!! [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

sunset way MSCP ? hmmm.. near my place leh. i can walk over. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You getting one too? Thinking of changing to a Chevy harz? sly.gifneed to hv chevy to get one meh ? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Encik, u have stock for the high spark plug cable? Please bring along this Sunday, I wish to change.

encik, i think muz quickly start another new thread to inform all...

the time/exact place(blk 109A CP) to meet.

can collect $$$ oso. [:)]

those cant make it:

a) roughly tell the size compared to our red Chevy Polo, so they can aga-aga.

b) you wear one, take photo, post the pic here. [:p][laugh]

nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

but mayb only can make it ard 3 or 4plus.. hee hee... u all wait for me huh?? i can go ur office and look c look c oso lor.. hee hee wink.gif

You nodded your head for what??? [confused][confused][confused]

Your office? So you better report for work early today!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Don't watch soccer! Go sleep now! [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping][smash][smash][smash]

By the way, you bet alot??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Is that off like Clementi Road somewhere? Nvr go before... but wanna come, then can see all the other new Aveo5s [grouphug]

But can only make it abt after 3pm cos got movie to go to first.

sorry bro last one taken by our members willy this friday he is fixing during our meet up at the yishun dam .can order for u cause slayer73 also place order .