Little_prince Supersonic May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 1.) Oh no they didn’t. Mitch O'Connell 2.) I know this is wordplay, but beating your wife is fun? Mitch O'Connell 3.) There you go, ladies. Decide on the furniture. Mitch O'Connell 4.) SIGH. Mitch O'Connell 5.) Priorities? Not so much. Mitch O'Connell 6.) Oh man. Mitch O'Connell 7.) Because women totally do that. Mitch O'Connell 8.) Women: getting promoted for getting good coffee. Mitch O'Connell 9.) I can’t even… Mitch O'Connell 10.) This was almost funny, for a second. Mitch O'Connell 11.) So this was okay to print? Mitch O'Connell 12.) Uh-huh. Mitch O'Connell 13.) For a second, I thought this was going to be inspirational. Mitch O'Connell 14.) I don’t get the connection. Mitch O'Connell 15.) We get it, women are objects to you. Read more at http://www.viralnova.com/incredibly-sexist-ads/#5CzkKOAJw13jy7F3.99 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 I like no.5! Haha.. Someone make AWARE aware of such ads! (Then they can go back in time and bash the advertisers and not disturb our peace).. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary88 1st Gear May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 4, 2014 Share May 4, 2014 Aware will be in full force should they see these ads :) Good to divert their attention to these, rather than seeing them suggesting on NS matters, etc that affect Singaporeans men :) Maybe post these ads in their Webpage? Hahahhah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 4, 2014 Author Share May 4, 2014 knn. pls dont sabo me hor. hahahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 knn. pls dont sabo me hor. hahahaha. lai lai lai, mai tu liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 all the ads too retro, don't you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 no 7 is funny~! now... what would i do in that situation? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 i do not understand the distinctive features of women. thus always give them benefits of doubt. maybe AWARE shd spend more time facilitating understanding rather than counter-male all the time. and make AWARE a worthy existence. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Number 14 is because the ads say wife is to stay at home. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 5, 2014 Author Share May 5, 2014 Number 14 is because the ads say wife is to stay at home. just some funny ads lah. don't think too much. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 all the ads too retro, don't you think? last time emperor can have 3000 wife, women like to be abused 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 5, 2014 Author Share May 5, 2014 i do not understand the distinctive features of women. thus always give them benefits of doubt. maybe AWARE shd spend more time facilitating understanding rather than counter-male all the time. and make AWARE a worthy existence. feminist movements are over rated. they want their pie and eat it. on one hand they want equality. on the other hand they expect to be treated special and wined and dined. last time emperor can have 3000 wife, women like to be abused last time men can have concubines. nowadays men have to ask wife permission just to go toilet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 just some funny ads lah. don't think too much. lol No lah. I put there don't know the connection mah. So I reply u lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 last time emperor can have 3000 wife, women like to be abused Social norms have opposed the law of nature and evolution. The basic male instinct is to mate and pass down their genes. The basic female instinct is to find a male which can protect her and the kids. Nature's rule of 'survival of the fittest' means that females will and should flock to the male which can protect her and the kids. So it's only natural that the smart, rich and powerful should have more wives (like emperors of the past) to pass down the good genes. So monogamy is against law of nature. No wonder these days there are more idiots around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 feminist movements are over rated. they want their pie and eat it. on one hand they want equality. on the other hand they expect to be treated special and wined and dined. last time men can have concubines. nowadays men have to ask wife permission just to go toilet. AWARE is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Social norms have opposed the law of nature and evolution. The basic male instinct is to mate and pass down their genes. The basic female instinct is to find a male which can protect her and the kids. Nature's rule of 'survival of the fittest' means that females will and should flock to the male which can protect her and the kids. So it's only natural that the smart, rich and powerful should have more wives (like emperors of the past) to pass down the good genes. So monogamy is against law of nature. No wonder these days there are more idiots around. Wrong here. Natural instinct of female is to find the genes that is most healthy and match her. Doesn't matter if the person is weak in person or not. As long as the biological genes is healthy and easy for her to get pregnant then can Liao. Not I say one. I read from one of those research one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 last time emperor can have 3000 wife, women like to be abused Is it? Later, Aware come look for you to make you aware that you are not to abuse them :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...