Possible 4 Std Latio to go up to Genting??

Qpik

qia.bo.lak.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

no prob one lah. many years when the kancil juz launched, they took 5 units up genting. no sweat. [;)]

Ur going up Genting and not taking part in the Paris Dakar Rally. [laugh][laugh]

Dont worry. Many years ago I went up Genting in a 1.3 Proton Wira with 4 adults and two kids and light luggage.

There wasnt even the need to shut the air con.

We all came down alive.

Just remember to shift to the lower gears on ur way down and not to keep it in D all the time. That will reduce wear and tear of the brakes and keep them functional. [drivingcar]

changed my mind...might go up wiz my sisters...we can booked an entire coach... [laugh][laugh]

Alamak... my 8yr old 1l Marchie can go up with my gf no sweat... [drivingcar] why not Latio??? On Genting car park, you see tons of kancil and wira....

Juz tat new car go up Genting, a bit overstressing... The engine will drag at high rev at certain part of the slope...

Anyway since you have decided to take coach, good for your car lah...

latio is more powerful than sunny.....

i jus came down from genting..no sweat.....170 on NS highway...

overtook my kancil when climbing slope.....why not a latio...

Brudder brudder ... Latio ley , aisay man , you aint going up EVEREST smallcry.gif

Genting is chicken feet for the Latio lah kiss.gif[/reply]

yah lar, latio all tested on Mt.Fuji hehe [scholar]

100+bhp ride sure can make it to the top. Just don't push yr ride up, [sweatdrop] let it be smooth and steady. Most 1/2 way come rev and down only ... [laugh] Proton Wira 1.3 goes up and down every day (Taxi)