DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 Will be heading to my grandparent's place early today. Meet up with you guys at the usual place for Ramly around the same timing? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 Hellllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 nobody at home.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 helllloooooooooooooo ni hao..hehe i wont be joining tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 Sia lahz... Organise one but no business.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 (edited) not everyone is hardcore cheapo lah.. why can't go yourself? scare got hantu ah? Edited May 3, 2005 by Gadgeter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 yday kanna con by the hotline and went liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 More fun mahz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 I wanted to go in at 11am yesterday after seeing the cam's pics. But the traffic formed up within 1 hour before I can gather troupes! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 i called and they say smooth traffice both direction ... so quickly chiong there liao ... going in was smooth but the moment when i drive out of sg check point ... i fainted sia jam all the way to MY side ... then i called again to check if i hear wrongly ... it say "smooth traffic" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 Dun think tonite can.........at last got a break from work.....got time to spend wifey...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 fun? this type you call fun ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 The Chevy guys are a great bunch of people to hang out with mahz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 but you are not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 Maybe the person manning the SG side is not an auntie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear May 3, 2005 Author Share May 3, 2005 How you know? I react differently with different people lehz! You should see how I am when hanging out with the VOGS people! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 yo, still idling ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...