Tonight makaning Ramly, you know?

DarkLord

hmmmm... man with different face...

So, you are not be real, or rather, you are not being yourself.... Eeeee... SO fake. laugh.giflaugh.gif You related to MJ ah.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Well.. I just feel more at ease with them mahz.. Machiam brothers and sisters! laugh.gif

Should have gotten a Chevy then!

Dun think tonite can.........at last got a break from work.....got time to spend wifeygorgeous.gif......nod.gifinlove.gif

Ehz.. No more training liaoz?

looks like the jam will be bad tonight.... anyone wanna call in with a bomb threat? maybe can help clear the traffic then call again to tell them you mistaken... [cool]

3rd Gear
jam all the way to MY side ... then i called again to check if i hear wrongly ... it say "smooth traffic" [smash]

When u went in? [wave] I went in about 2pm no jam at all, i observed return path also no jam at all then. Came out at abt 6pm got 1/4 causeway length jam liao.

btw, think they always have TP at the money changers after the U turn already, know of any good place to change RM?

i called and they say smooth traffice both direction ... so quickly chiong there liao ...

going in was smooth but the moment when i drive out of sg check point ... i fainted sia furious.gif jam all the way to MY side ... then i called again to check if i hear wrongly ... it say "smooth traffic" smash.gif

It happened again! Hotline said smooth, but now jammed like siao!

i went in abt 6+, clear all the way to MY but the other side jam like nobody business ...

one way u can do is to go pump @ the first shell, once u filled up ur tank, lock ur car and just walk over to the opposite money changer or u go to mobil to pump and change @ the money changer across the road

3rd Gear

U mean like the below? tongue.gif

view.jpg

I normally use GPRS WAP to see the camera first. Think that's a bit more updated.