Alamak !! Drop RIM cover again..

Crewz14

Hi chevvy owners,

Lost another rim cover [sweatdrop] (for 13 inch stock wheels) today. 2nd one since I got my ride. Same tyre somemore .... ANy brothers or sisters kept their rim covers after changing sports rim? Maybe can sell me or something?? [:/]

Aiya ...Going crazy ... [hur]

Go to pxx xxxg at AMK. I traded my stock 13" there. Maybe they can sell you for really dirt cheap.

i think if not fitted properly, might happen, just last week, saw a car on my extreme right lane with the cover rolling out, i was in the extreme left lane, saw it roll very fast on it's side just 2 lane marking in front of me. for a moment i thought expressway how come got animals run across one, until it stop, then i realise it's a rim cover.

Something could be wrong with that particular rim. You may wish to check it out. Normally, it would take a flathead screwdriver to act as a lever to pry open the rim cap.

Luckily it didn't hit your car, otherwise I'm sure it'll make an ugly dent, or at least a scratch..... [sweatdrop]

Thought I only see this in the movies where the wheel cover always come out during a car chase

bro i saw a chevy rim cover laying along tampines mall entrance carpark!is it belong to you!! [laugh]

wanted to stop pick it up but there is a car behind me lah...if not i will surely pass to you... [thumbsup]

yalor, somemore same rim drop twice...cannot ask for free replacement from dealer ? It's the rim's fault that it cannot secure the cover...

ALamak !!!!

So thats where i drop it. Went for dinner at tampines mall with frens .

Thanks for informing ...

Will go tampines mall security counter to report a "lost & Found". HAHAHA

CHeers

Of course, Super Encik... Would you be kind enough to help out with the installation as well, as I am a complete n00b in this... [sweatdrop] Please PM me a time and place convenient to you, taking into consideration that I stay in the East... Thanks! [thumbsup][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

aiyah then i v paiseh abt taking your extra ones... u want one back? [:p]