Sport Pedals

Valjean

hi thr.... think thrs is a show room for mugen stuff @ waterloo spare parts center.. u can check it out thr... so far only c mugen pedals for fit... and oh boy.. is ex man.. [sweatdrop]

Razo GT Spec

gtspec_rp101.jpg

hi valjean... have u found this pedal?? i juz came back from HK.. bought the exact pedals @ $115(AT).. kinda cool but do u think is ex?? fyi next time if u travel to HK can go to mongkok area. quite a few car shop thr selling lots of stuffs, interesting .... bought a momo gear knob for $95 too... [:)] cheers

Nice! [thumbsup]

They didn't have this at Concorde. Actually, the range there isn't that wide. I've dropped the idea of sports pedals liao. They just don't look right in a Latio interior, esp beige. Heh.

hi thr... think maybe u should get the simpler design... the 1 that is stainless steel with peforated holes.. available in autobacs.. b4 i found this gt spec.. thinking of getting that... my frd car also beige interior still look [thumbsup] b.t.w.. me juz installed today... now happy man [:)] but sweat man.. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

cool!! u installed already?... quite easy to install ya... but quite difficult to screw some area...especially the foot rest [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] so yr total is $140.. u got @autobacs? me couldn't find it here... went over to hk for business happen to c them.. juz buy and go..hmmm.. think is abt hk502... must c my credit card bill rate then can confirm the $$$.. [:/]

Try this place for car accessories:

ATC Tech Pte Ltd

20 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2A

AMK Techlink #02-14

Opens Mondays to Saturdays from 10am-6pm & Sundays from 12pm-4pm [;)]

Free parking on Sundays & PH [;)]

Anyone knows where can I get this Razo sports pedal.

Else the Momo one at top of the thread...

Can it fit my Jazzie (Auto)?

Southpark

The Dude

post-5-1123511060_thumb.jpg

Edited by Southpark2000

Nah, anyway it's below, dun attract much attention. The most impt is price muz b reasonable since u use ur leg to step on it only. But I prefer the design of razo, more sporty luking. Juz dun bother abt the chrome thingy.

I got this pedal along with the foot rest a few weeks ago for $95 (AT pedals) + $45 (foot rest).

hi bro.. juz got my credit card bill... confirm hk cheaper.. at pedals & foot rest.. total bill $110.08.. next time if go hk can check it out.. cheers [:)]