Zenn Neutral Newbie February 15, 2006 Share February 15, 2006 1k need to change to syn oil meh? tot 1k & 5k using mineral oil and syn oil when 10k? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 15, 2006 Share February 15, 2006 Si bei ex leh!!! Can bring your own oil there? Outside selling syn is about 60 to 70 only mah, how come they charge to ex??? That kind of price is just like the outside workshop price. What free labour for 5 years, all bull sxxt leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gene2 Neutral Newbie February 16, 2006 Share February 16, 2006 Anyone tried installing Surbo? I am thinking of installing either single or twin surbo at $80 and $140 respectively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santarene Clutched February 17, 2006 Share February 17, 2006 Hi bros here, hv been readg this thread on Airwave, n i can say that as days went by, i fall more n more in love w Airwave. Just that nw i hv yet to pass my tp, so only thing i can do is to read forum on cars i m interested in lor. Hope to get an Airwave, but need to know some rough guide on any exhorbitant bills u hv to pay on ur fuel? I m not a very Maths person, so wld need inputs n advise fr u all. Most prob i'll be hitting 100km per day, is that considered alot? How much does a full tank cost n how many km can be travelled? Thanks in advance, n pls pardon me if my questions sound real silly....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie February 18, 2006 Share February 18, 2006 Got the original tonneau cover and fitted so well those who are interested to view letme know.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bronco77 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2006 Share February 18, 2006 Got the original tonneau cover and fitted so well those who are interested to view letme know.. Hi, I'm interested to view your tonneau cover. I'm waiting for my Airwave, should be getting it end of this month. Care to share where you got your cover and the $ too. tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie February 18, 2006 Share February 18, 2006 How much you paid for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie February 18, 2006 Share February 18, 2006 Got it from Kan Fook Sing in Eunos - special indent by air appr. 2weeks for S$450.00 also ordering the Mondolo window visor still checking the price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie February 19, 2006 Share February 19, 2006 Very X leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie February 19, 2006 Share February 19, 2006 Hi Zenn, Vooth, Longblack, I just placed an order for my Airwave and would like to make a copy of the english manual from you. Please advise if this is possible. Thank you. PH please include me too :) Hi Zenn & Vooth Many Thanks! Once I receive my keys, will PM you to arrange a meet up and to zap a copy of the manual. Cheers! Hi PH, Count me in and let me know the date....will wait for the others guys too... hope too see you and the others soon... :) Cheers LongBlack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bronco77 Neutral Newbie February 19, 2006 Share February 19, 2006 that's really X .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 20, 2006 Share February 20, 2006 Bro, did you install yourself after getting the cover? Was it easy to install? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 (edited) there are existing anchor point - no modification is required just mount on the both side of the anchor point. Although it's expensive but serves it's purpose and least my belongings is not exposed to preying eyes. Edited February 21, 2006 by Cavili Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 Just dun understand why the cover is so expenive. Saw Toyota WISH cover and there are offering less than 100 bucks nia. Thanks for sharing anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allan2082 Neutral Newbie February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 Hi wavers, I had been reading this thread for a few days. I am also from punggol. I had booked my airwave with Moonroof from P**** M*** for $66988/-(imd COE) + $1,500/- for active package. Requested to get the car in the first of Apr. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allan2082 Neutral Newbie February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 Hi Hitman, Heard u from Auto Magic. Is it true that ur company and Pin*** M*** under the same Boss? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavloo Neutral Newbie February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 Hi Allan, Welcome to the Airwave Group! I'm from Punggol too... hope to see your wave in the neighbourhood soon! btw, what colour is your wave? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Allan2082 Neutral Newbie February 21, 2006 Share February 21, 2006 Suggest to get the accessory shop to fix a hard cover board wrapped with leather or velvet like those that dressed up the speakers in some sedan model (backseat). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...