Honda Airwave

Tploh

Hello, I'm from punggol. You? So far spotted vivid blue, stormsilver , black airwaves in SengKang/Punggol. Mine is a stormsilver... [thumbsup]

Vivid Blue driven by my wife - saw 2 blacks and a silver travelling along TPE towards Changi near Pungol flyover in the morning.

Now I remember saw a red one parked behind the 639 kopitiam last weekend. Was it u? Or maybe airwave population really booming in S'pore? Seeing more around these days...

My PI told me ever since the launch of the airwave he had sold approximately 300+ units and the population will increase and perhaps, KARU it's time to start the ball rolling to get to meet-up with one another..

Yo, [wave] I'm from Punggol too, am [drivingcar]a Vivid blue Airwave. I'll do a frenly horn whenever I see a fellow Airwave driver... some respond well but some don't...

anyway, maybe we should have a kopi session at Blk 639 that KopiTiam... ehehheheh [thumbsup]

Guess you must have parked after me.. din see a Chiffon Green Wave when I parked. [:)] or I "hit bird"? [laugh]

Anyway, nice Chiffon Green you've got there!

[thumbsup]

Ha! so there's at least 4 airwaves in Punggol [thumbsup]. Kopi at 639 KopiTiam sounds like a brilliant idea. Maybe we can do it some time next week, weekdays night? Any suggestion on dates?

Ya think is the CNY period...

Talking about frenly honk, I find our horns a little too frenly for me. Not loud enuff to ward off reckless lane switchers [thumbsdown]

Edited by Karu

Hi All,

It looks like Airwave will soon be a main stream car in Singapore!

Bravo!

BTW, about to hit 5000km.

Anyone tried changing to Mugen Engine oil?

Cheers.

oh ya.. talk abt engine oil... can we use 5W30 engine oil? my mileage is abt 8000km liao.. going to use the Royal Purple engine oil, not bad, had tried them on my previous N16.

no doubts... Airwave will be the next main stream car. Passed by PIE ard Ubi area, saw hundreds of Airwaves [shocked] parked at the Paya Ubi Building(Mcwell there)... waiting for installation/grooming for new owners to collect! wooohooooo! [bounce2]

Let me try again... Anyone got lobang for compatable tonneau cover??? [:p] No response from anybody the last time I asked... [bigcry][dead][mad][blush]