Watches IV

Throttle2

Come out from Retirement?

I off to changi business park everyday.

Lunchtime you just keep lookout can find me at a foodcourt or canteen somewhere.

Part timing lah, bro.

Thank you.

Cheap and good watch.

Hand still as rough, just cover up with shirt

Porsche sold already so no choice, cant drive to work.

But you were sitting in a car in that pic . Anyway your new car coming soon. Pls have a new nice watch to go along the new car

Edited by Throttle2

hahaha your "art of replying" is really no.1 . :D

I say East , you say West , I say North , you say Not East / West / North ......

I think very hard to negotiate price with you on your watches . <_<

If you want to buy, no need to nego, i give you one price that is Best Price.

Off to changi business park

Ok noted will keep a lookout for anyone wearing this watch in the area.

Edited by Jellandross

Ok noted will keep a lookout for anyone wearing this watch in the area.

But i have 20 Rolexes. Gave my wife 5 still have 15 to rotate.

If you keep look out for this watch in that area, very difficult lah.

I wear this watch only once a fortnight.

But i have 20 Rolexes. Gave my wife 5 still have 15 to rotate.

If you keep look out for this watch in that area, very difficult lah.

I wear this watch only once a fortnight.

Possible lah. You just do a daily "Lolex of the Day" post here. Anyone who spotted you successfully will win the watch on your wrist.

I'm sure this idea many bros will support right? LOL....

Possible lah. You just do a daily "Lolex of the Day" post here. Anyone who spotted you successfully will win the watch on your wrist.

Yup win the right to buy the watch at a price that i determine. Hhhmmmm, let me think....

Good idea ........  [thumbsup]   :D  I sapport ! 

• Praise 10

Good idea ........ [thumbsup]:D I sapport !

Support also no use, it wont happen.

Let me buy another solid gold Rolex this weekend.

This next one is sibei rare, if you spot a person wearing.

99% chance that is me.

Is that Jupiter? Chio!

Super rare Tiger Eye dial which changes color at every different angle.

Full set with boxes, manuals, cert and even original receipt from 80s

Original Rolex issued croco skin strap with solid 18k gold rolex buckle.

Couldnt help it, just gotta buy it. Haha

Edited by Throttle2