Donald Trump US President: The next 4 years

Jman888

later this thread kana close down also! :XD::XD::XD:

Bang.............no worry.............."China talk" got 136 topics.............will talk a long time to close all................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

later this thread kana close down also! :XD::XD::XD:

what happen ah???..............south china sea suddenly totally gone..................I think must be dragon king angry liao........... [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

i also dnt know.....wish started talking about Indonesia commie putsch in the 60s and i responded telling him about a film about the incident and he go find some documentary about it from a westerners perspective and started a new thread on it. Both thread now under house arrest by the undertaker!

better to be left with only 1 china thread... easier to focus confuse :D

huat.......relax ............."china talk" got 136 topics there..............@wishcumstrue can go to every thread there and shout............中国乱谁..乱乱谁..........if all tio lock...........i do him a favor and start one..............."ah tiong cum in here".......... [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

i also dnt know.....wish started talking about Indonesia commie putsch in the 60s and i responded telling him about a film about the incident and he go find some documentary about it from a westerners perspective and started a new thread on it. Both thread now under house arrest by the undertaker!

oh.............no wonder ................i wanted to reply him...........thread MIA liao.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

huat.......relax ............."china talk" got 136 topics there..............@wishcumstrue can go to every thread there and shout............中国乱谁..乱乱谁..........if all tio lock...........i do him a favor and start one..............."ah tiong cum in here".......... [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

you have to rub it in! [bounce1] [bounce1] [bounce1]

ya i know...a lot of lock kok items! hahahaha

see lah.................you also want to rub it in.............wait wait..................I think best person to rub is @nav14...............but no know he can put it in or not................. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

no leh...........always rub first .....than put it............IN............ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

your skewed imagination is an admirable trait [:|]  [:|]  hor!

see lah.................you also want to rub it in.............wait wait..................I think best person to rub is @nav14...............but no know he can put it in or not.................

Trump is gonna tax this lock kok items heavily hor.......maybe he bought some lock kok thing from them...hahaha

me is demon mah.............demon dont think like human........ [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

Trump is gonna tax this lock kok items heavily hor.......maybe he bought some lock kok thing from them...hahaha

maybe he bought a few ctn loads from yiwu..............open up locks inside all rusty............until all kok kok............make him tulan........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

me is demon mah.............demon dont think like human........ [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

@Radx is demon cather...dont play play...

maybe he bought a few ctn loads from yiwu..............open up locks inside all rusty............until all kok kok............make him tulan........... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

hahaha.......cheap thing never good....good things never cheap!

@Radx is demon cather...dont play play...

hahaha.......cheap thing never good....good things never cheap!

dont kajiao him ................let him go catch others first.............. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]