Guniang Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 haha...i mean change to a customise speedo paper...change the value into a higher 1..like instead of 10km/h change the value to 50km/h ...give u see until shiok, dun have to spend so much money...bluff urself..haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 change the paper on ur speedometer... yao meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 seriously ar modding etc...muz well scrap ur lao pok car n get a new 1... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 you can do it. get an old engine system and bore the Beetle one. Extend the fins...of course you must do it yourself. If you rely on mechanics then you have to pay. The beauty about malaysia is that you can do all these.... no need lar, i am not racer anyway why need a powerful engine. this one still good mar except that it's a bit unbalance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 hahaa...knew it...back tired also man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 save up lor got money also do up the MKII first mar, the beetle must wait long long ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 hahaha, that's a good idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 well, it ain't too bad on the Harley, I've repalce the buck horn handle with the drag drop T bar, just nice, crusing around @ 150 is quite ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 oh, you needed to do 2 cars har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 his a rich man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 his a rich man... both cars are my grandpa's cars. and both i can't afford to do anything yet except one will be getting a paint job soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 if u have digital cable, i suggest u watch channel 72...the show is call overhauling...man the way they change an old car into brand new...sibei chio.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 i don't have cable tv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 the un-balance will damage the engine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2005 Share October 21, 2005 yes, in fact it's worse than that, the vibration extended till the gearbox but somehow the engine and gearbox is still surviving after so many yrs, really tough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Japz Neutral Newbie October 22, 2005 Share October 22, 2005 So, back to the topic... What's the top speed of a NA Toyota Starlet can go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 22, 2005 Share October 22, 2005 this one i don't know ler, must wait for starlet forumers to tell ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...