Top speed

Llfr

haha...i mean change to a customise speedo paper...change the value into a higher 1..like instead of 10km/h change the value to 50km/h ...give u see until shiok, dun have to spend so much money...bluff urself..haha

you can do it. get an old engine system and bore the Beetle one. Extend the fins...of course you must do it yourself. If you rely on mechanics then you have to pay. The beauty about malaysia is that you can do all these....

no need lar, i am not racer anyway why need a powerful engine. this one still good mar except that it's a bit unbalance [sweatdrop]

well, it ain't too bad on the Harley, I've repalce the buck horn handle with the drag drop T bar, just nice, crusing around @ 150 is quite ok nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

his a rich man...

both cars are my grandpa's cars. and both i can't afford to do anything yet except one will be getting a paint job soon [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

if u have digital cable, i suggest u watch channel 72...the show is call overhauling...man the way they change an old car into brand new...sibei chio.. [sweatdrop]

yes, in fact it's worse than that, the vibration extended till the gearbox [sweatdrop]

but somehow the engine and gearbox is still surviving after so many yrs, really tough [gossip]