So bad one

Tealbutt

so bad one you all(haha), neber welcome me when you first see me, so bad, anyone i helping out my dad mod his car, i 15 nia, haha

my dad driving aveo sedan(a), shud be a 1.4, so far change to 15", but i want him change to 16", add neon on the inside, add sumkind of voltage meter, to use up the extra space form the stock car, change sound system to blaupunkt tweeters and erm speakers for the back, got magi visor,change the light in the interior roof to white one,tinted window

changing suspension to eibach ones tml

planning: chrome trimming for the taillight and door handles(maybe getting from encik tml oso), bk, tinting the front oleng light thing or maybe change the glass to white one if have and the side indicator,

so far like this lor, engine got some mod but dun wanna list

iincrease yr petrol consumption,bro!!!Plus the cost of the 2 pairs of tires cost a bomb compare to 15" tires,cheers!!scholar.gif

my dad driving aveo sedan(a), shud be a 1.4, so far change to 15", but i want him change to 16", add neon on the inside, add sumkind of voltage meter, to use up the extra space form the stock car, change sound system to blaupunkt tweeters and erm speakers for the back, got magi visor,change the light in the interior roof to white one,tinted window

planning: chrome trimming for the taillight and door handles(maybe getting from encik tml oso), bk, tinting the front oleng light thing or maybe change the glass to white one if have and the side indicator,

err...using ur own $$ or ur dad's?

Bigger rims indeed sporty but muz c on which type of car body. Ur Vios idea sporty rims is 16", anything bigger than tat abit out of shape in my opinion. [rolleyes]

Nwdays 15yrs old already so 'tiong' liao [laugh] When I'm 15, I didnt know much abt cars let alone the accessories available in the market, onli know My Dad's car is a Lancer CK & I like it v.much. The next car I know is Skyline & back in the days, Civics r quite popular so I oso learnt abt Civic EGs too & tat's all [:)]

of coz my dad money, i only advise him(haha but true), if he like wat he hears he save up and buy, he can say dun want, like that time i ask him put bk like knight_rider one, and i told him, he say will be very expensive, in fact it is, $2k ++ but is custom and painted, then i say ok lor

i got into cars because of one game and one magazine and one website

Game:Need for Speed Underground

Magazine HOTstuff

Website:www.mycarforum.com(knew more about engine mods in here, and where to get most cosmetics stuff)

Maybe your dad should consider putting all that upgrade money into your tuition instead. Your English sure looks like it could do with some upgrading.

Instead of spending Ks after Ks on his current bread and butter transport, why not save up and buy a bona fide tarmac scorcher form Nippon? WRX, Legacy GT, very affordable with today's COEs [idea]

No kid, that is the way you type out sentences on your mobile and it has grossly been misused over here. You better stop doing that before your spelling becomes the level of a preschool toddler. Most of us are typing so much our handwriting has become that of a drunken roach trying to cross the street.