Car Seats

Hoppe

yah...full bucket ones are not very comfortable...

unless u r a full-time racer...other wise those reclinable one will be batter...

they also have the huggy feeling...

some more if u wana do hanky panky business in ur car...

very troublesome... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

heheh... after i install u cn try during the meet-ups [:)] should be somethin glike the bigger brands like sparco n recaro

it's a back adjustable seat btw. [nod]

lolx... nope.. not selling anything [;)]

just intro-ing where i got the seats... cos its a replica, not the cheapo taiwan seats..

yah...full bucket ones are not very comfortable...

unless u r a full-time racer...other wise those reclinable one will be batter...

they also have the huggy feeling...

some more if u wana do hanky panky business in ur car...

very troublesome...

hanky panky can get a mattress for behind..

day-time race in full carbon bucket seats, at night make out in comfy bed behind [thumbsup]

cool life [nod]

Edited by Yc86

heheh... maybe i selling also... or convert to office chair laugh.gif

getting a new pair soon... ordered liao about 2 weeks can collect thumbsup.gif

local installer i suppose??

Edited by Xtraun

yup.... it's a sparco torino replica

said that it's made frm the same factory as some other 'branded' sports seat... so the material shd be supportive n have some quality

it cost me $350 per pair.... actually was $400 but i say if like that then i get 1 only. laugh.giflaugh.gif

btw it's a blank seat but u can customise words on it... no brands allowed though

there has been a small mis-communications prob.. was supposed to get it in october.. now he re-order it..

gd price...looks nice thumbsup.gif

oh... btw price doesn't include installation.. hav to find ur own installer..

maybe i go to the same place as my project to do lor, if it's good..

can you 'pei' me 1 day to go check out the project? [rolleyes]

go wif bro turbo also....

[:)]

lol!... not me.. [sweatdrop]

i dun even have a real sports car...

how to race in the day, let alone make out at night... [:(]

Edited by Yc86

kangoos n vitos are the best... wif back converted to bedroom [sly]

like that dun need to buy house le

mini movie theatre also [nod]

wif good soundproofing... will feel like u're inside the movie [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Yc86

hihi.... i found seats for u all....

1 pair of GTi seats (fabric) going up for $50 each (neg)

faster get it.. cos the car is gonna be scrapped soon. it's from a 1993 GTi btw... [thumbsup]

now have seats liao no body wants?..... lolx

btw is not mine.. helping the other gti owner post [nod]

gonna scrap sooonnnnnnnnn