Changing front hood legal???

Zero

Illegal is dammed serious word... too strong already.

Later LTA, TP, govt all eye big big [cool] reading at your forum...

"Not standard" is a prefer word.

Actually some of our mod is just "not standard"... [laugh]

nothing is legal in singapore! might as well do.

open your mouth to say something truthful about somebody up there also not legal.

just the same principle...can do anything as long as don't get caught....

can't even cut hole in ur stock hood for scoop?

like that might as well say put decals illegal cos too distracting will cause accidents [laugh]

decals iam not very sure....maybe too fanciful cannot...

but definitely if ur car got external neon lights,aftermarket HID and u know those that they install at the nozzle that spray water out to clean the windscreen???some of them have lights one...all these also not legal...reason is too distracting and may cos accident to other road user....and also recently the new law of fog light...

Aiya Singapore everything also cannot do la. Nabei. Soon they say cannot lower car cos Too low tp cannot spot your car to catch u. Cannot change rims cannot put bodykit. All car is sold in one design and one colour as conformity reduces the chances of accidents caused by distractions to the minumum. Singapore BOLEH also la~ Up north everyday kena shot at by robber. Down south the Gov shoots us and we accept it. [thumbsdown]

am thinking of that... but if they see liao the design also stil can catch wad.. so i guess nothng to do with the carbon fibre color..

no la... very soon our cars will be like those trucks... binded with a speed limit machine in our ride. [laugh][laugh] then gahament also no need to hire tp liao...