Headlights tinting

Jawz

I have found the below from the LTA website [sweatdrop]

Tinting or masking of vehicle lamps

(e.g. head lamps, stop lamps, signal lamps, etc.)

All vehicle lamps must meet internationally recognised standards. Tinting or masking of these lamps is not allowed as it may adversely affect their performance.

wow this is a damn old thread [sweatdrop]

car is long gone already, scrapped 2 years ago.

tinting is illegal but so far did not get stopped when i was driving my old car.

TP or ROV will stop you if they spot you tint the headlight.

Then wait for letter lor.

since on tis topic, any bros here kana stopped by TP b4? Normally how long e letter will reach 2 u? [sweatdrop]

Bro, I dont know lah. Only kena fine by TP for not putting safety belt, so far.

The letter will come in less than 2 weeks, cos my friend illegal parking kena summoned by TP.

As for the $$$ for headlight tinting, I think you can check TP website.

hey bros, i'mwanna tint my front headlights any u'll got lonabg or knw of ppl doing?? very interested [rolleyes]

hi there.. i can't quite understand what you are asking or looking for but what i got had something to do with your headlights. have you had this solved yet? please post an update so we can maybe try to address this problem. thanks and goodluck.