Headlights tinting

Jawz

Yes, it can be done. I think cover part of the lamp is cool, and wldnt get into trouble with ROV. Mine was done by a fellow member in VOGS, he oso do stickers etc for any other car makes too.

actually there are few tone to choose rite?me thinking of doing my headlights but not cover all..means tint part of my headlight only..duno if this can be done? not v dark of coz...

like eye lid like that huh???

read the previous reply, thought all headlights are in plastic, got sin glass 1 meh, if i noe i sure siamb that car,wait glass fly hit my car, [lipsrsealed] ..if the shop at yishun got custom stickers, that will be nice man,get the badget from gundam seed destiny pasted at my car's petrol cover.hehehe waste, today is christmas,if not sure go take a look de [:/], that shop is so so so near my house and i dunno it exist.

post-5-1135488715_thumb.jpg

Edited by Airlesy

Shop Name : MOBILE ART

Address : Blk 419 Yishun Ave 11 #01-381, Singapore 760419

Email: [email protected]

Person to Contact : Eddie Koh

Contact Number : 93633441

hmmm ... maybe drop by to tint my rear light [:p]

how much they charge u for the headlight?

$30 for the front..

Nice [thumbsup]

Mine gone liao la.. Change new headlight after accident.. Dunid tint liao.. Cos mine cs3 sport headlamp.. [laugh]