Headlights tinting

Jawz

I pay $30 for tinting and $10 for the Sunshade.. [:)]

Oh ya, my car is w/o spoiler..

I wan to do behind.. but scared whole car too dark.. Later ROV coming after me.. haha.. Btw how are those ROV look like ah? I'm still a noob driver lei by looking at the 'P'plate.. haha.. [laugh]

ROV looks like TPs...

they drive the same bike...

but the bike plate not TP...but ROV... [;)]

me just install fog light...

was thinking of tinting it...

but still duno yet leh...

scared like too bluish...

what u think???

or shd i tint the fog light and remove the headlight tint??? [cool]

Leave it, else like v.waste $$. Tint the fog lights blue too. It's cool [cool] Foglights IMO if tint red or yellow is fierce & blue tint wuld b cool looking. Since ur headlamps r already blue, juz tint ur fogs blue to match.

P.s Tat's juz my opinion & solely juz my suggestion. @ e end of the day, u muz like wad u do [scholar]

you guys think tinting of plastic headlights will look funny?

plastic headlight???

what do u mean??? [confused]

means my headlight cover is made of plastic. [sweatdrop]

yah..i think red is fierce...

and also it dun match my car colour...it will looks funny,i guess...

unless my headlight also red...but too fierce liao..wait i see also "pa pa"...

but too blue like quite beng loh...anyway already beng now... [lipsrsealed]

B for Blue and also Beng... [laugh]

thanx for ur advise....still considering... [;)]