Headlights tinting

Jawz

i'm more afraid of the part whereby they have to melt the tint onto the plastic... [:/]

anyway thanks [thumbsup]

they dun melt the tint inhto the plastic lah~~ heehee, they uses hair dryer and make sure the tint stretches properly into the headlight so that they can minimise the air bubbles~

Yes bro.. after confirming, the oil using was mineral.. Sigh..

Slow response, laggy feel.. Argh~! rifle.gif

Btw rite, when i let go my accelerator, there's a sound like "yi, yi, yi, yi.." sound like some friction lei.. damn irritating.. issit the rolling bar? or somewhere nt greasy enough?

Thx bro.. Ur response to me realli helps.. Thx..

bro..itz ok..btw I'm a gal laugh.gif

anyway all new car is using mineral oil..at 5k servicing u may change to semi-syn..reset ECU as it read yr driving style..hmm..for more pro advice can ask the bros here..

mineral oil is heavier...when run in sure laggy and car feel underpower...thumbsdown.gif

solution? faster complete run-in!!!!!HAHAHAHAHA

all new car uses mineral oil? wow i didn't know that~~

yah..i think red is fierce...

and also it dun match my car colour...it will looks funny,i guess...

unless my headlight also red...but too fierce liao..wait i see also "pa pa"...

but too blue like quite beng loh...anyway already beng now... lipsrsealed.gif

B for Blue and also Beng... laugh.gif

thanx for ur advise....still considering... wink.gif

HAHAHAlaugh.gif den beng all e way izi? sly.gif

had my tail light tinted at JB for RM50...

jb got alot...

iszit legal??

100% NOT legal heehee

depends on heng suay one lah~~ see the TP want to catch only or not lor~~ Normally they will turn on eye unless he wife is not cooperative the night before lor~~~ heehee

me just install fog light...

was thinking of tinting it...

but still duno yet leh...

scared like too bluish...

what u think???

or shd i tint the fog light and remove the headlight tint??? [cool]

i did both, tint the headlight and the fog light~~~ looks real cool~~~ heehee i even tail my rer end black, too ~~ in the end i took out the rear tint cos the tint starts to peel and looks ugly ... have to do the rear again~

if ur tint is black,i think shd be ok...

but mine is blue loh...

damn eye catching loh...

some more my car blue,headlight blue...wait fog light also blue...

like sky like that...haha... [laugh]

my car is a very dark shade of green , maybe that's why when i tint it black it's more or less blend into the car's color, especially at night, let me see if i can find one pic, i post it ~~

er macho macho man is a song , u never heard before ?

and er, chicken rice cos it's aone of my fav food and i missssssed it so much here~~

ooh...duno the song title...

chickem rice?sly.gif u not in sg? wat abt hokkien mee?fried egg oyster?Chay Keow Teow?big prawn mee?satay?laksa?mee siam?

sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif