Headlights tinting

Jawz

u seem to know a lot on pee and pooh pooh...seems like animals like u...pee on ur bumper...sxxt on marchie body...

touching on weather..realli wierd leh..now sky turn dark...like going to rain...maybe me join u in taking a nap...

actually there are few tone to choose rite?me thinking of doing my headlights but not cover all..means tint part of my headlight only..duno if this can be done? not v dark of coz...

not sure if they got different tone to choose from... me oso looking @ not too dark tone [:p]

cant resist the force of the darkside ... maybe drop by this evening [:p][laugh]

hmmm...duno leh...

lotsa my fren say if do the fog light blue like not too nice...

now still can beng...

wait old liao ppl will call me lao beng... [laugh]

i dun want... [;)]

Blue is nice. If u got watch legend of speed 2, the 'Ren Da Hua' WRX has blue color fog light. Up 2 u 2 judge whether is it nice anot [;)]

is it "ji shu chuan shuo"???

i wanted to buy that but too ex...

do u have part 1 & 2 for sale???

iam serious in buying...

hmmm...duno leh...

now still can beng...

i dun want... [;)]

Blue is nice. If u got watch legend of speed 2, the 'Ren Da Hua' WRX has blue color fog light. Up 2 u 2 judge whether is it nice anot [;)]

if headlight white and fog light blue is stil ok...

not too fanciful...

but bth blue... [rolleyes]

yah..i think red is fierce...

and also it dun match my car colour...it will looks funny,i guess...

unless my headlight also red...but too fierce liao..wait i see also "pa pa"...

but too blue like quite beng loh...anyway already beng now... [lipsrsealed]

B for Blue and also Beng... [laugh]

thanx for ur advise....still considering... [;)]

Beng is good.

Nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.

Qi che bu huai, nan ren & nu ren oso bu ai rite [laugh][laugh]

haha..what a verse??? [thumbsup]

if ur tint is black,i think shd be ok...

but mine is blue loh...

damn eye catching loh...

some more my car blue,headlight blue...wait fog light also blue...

like sky like that...haha... [laugh]

Then meis meis will start calling u 'sky gege' [rolleyes]

sea or sky better ah???

maybe tattoo my car with birds and planes...

or dolphines and whales.. [laugh]

think it's the same price as the front headlamp, but rem to bargain with the owner, can bargain one~ heh heh

hmm ... wats the range [sly]

paiseh brudder i forgot already , i tint those more then 6 mths back~~but i know i spend about 100 plus/minus 4two headlights, my two rear lights and my two fog lights. so seems a pretty good deal lor~

hmmm...duno leh...

now still can beng...

i dun want... [;)]

is it "ji shu chuan shuo"???

i wanted to buy that but too ex...

do u have part 1 & 2 for sale???

iam serious in buying...

Yup tat's the show. Part 2 is call ji shu chuan suo while part 1 is call Lie huo zhan che. Part 1 by Andy Lau abt Motobikes while Part 2 is by Ekin Cheng. I tired to look for part 2 but cant find it anymore liao. Out of production already [:(] If u got go MY, u may try ur luck there.

Btw, in the show Ekin is called Sky [rolleyes]

Edited by Atlantis_boi