Merc Taxi Jio Me

Chromas

see... then when you call the cab company and complain about this kinda dangerous driving they just give a very casual reply or a "matter of fact" tone to you!!

============================

The reason cud b cos they already receive so many complaints about their lousy cab drivers that to them, it is a matter of fact.

lets see when we free, i go borrow a few liteace, pickup and lorry, (class 3 ones) and we go for a night out to make life miserable to these taxis lor.

no fear, jam brake in front of them, tailgate them, side swipe them, the liteace and dyna lorrys can all take it.

reverse into them and then say they drive forward and knock into us also can.

on bo?

if any of u free, we can have a night of real fun.

end the year with a "bang" for these miserable low lifes.

=============================

Don't forget to count me in.

And we can b "witnesses" for each other cos we don't let the cabbies know we know each other. [sly]

damn good idea :) witnesses:) hahaha

and release what air what tire?

just side swipe them and run.

they have a rude awakening blur blur dunno what happen.

by the time their eyes clear, we are far long gone :)

sibeh song hor?

on lah. lets do it on the last day of this lunar year :) sure got sibeh lots of taxi.

Similar thing happened to me. I was travelling along Sembawang Rd in the center lane & the right lane was turning right. 1 dumb @ss girl in a red Charade was stuck in the right lane but wanted to go straight. She cut out to my lane & I jam brake & a van following too close to me hit my rear.

The stupid ger driver got away scott free although she caused the accident. I learnt my lesson & next time I wil just bang into her car & claim from her.

That's what I have been always saying! laugh.giflaugh.gif They dun get involved in accidents, they just caused them!

I think the untold explanation is... "Sir, we actually train our taxi drivers to have examplery driving skills in order for them to be able to stay on sales target... they're the best sales agents out there selling taxi mileage to dumb consumers like you... ha ha ha..."

those who wanna Group buy or MAss order a slot pls lve your name here.

1. mnphosis

2. pisces69

3. Chromas... oei... how can u leave me out... bigcry.gif

damn good idea :) witnesses:) hahaha

and release what air what tire?

just side swipe them and run.

they have a rude awakening blur blur dunno what happen.

by the time their eyes clear, we are far long gone :)

sibeh song hor?

on lah. lets do it on the last day of this lunar year :) sure got sibeh lots of taxi.

=======================

On!

let them new year cannot fetch their family out and must take taxi or let them new year cannot earn extra money :)

now lets bring it to them:)

=======================

Give them some bad luck that will last for the whole year. One year bad luck, they sure feel the pain. [bounce1][bounce2]

Similar thing happened to me. I was travelling along Sembawang Rd in the center lane & the right lane was turning right. 1 dumb @ss girl in a red Charade was stuck in the right lane but wanted to go straight. She cut out to my lane & I jam brake & a van following too close to me hit my rear.

The stupid ger driver got away scott free although she caused the accident. I learnt my lesson & next time I wil just bang into her car & claim from her.

That's what I have been always saying! laugh.giflaugh.gif They dun get involved in accidents, they just caused them!

========================

Hahaha. So true in my case. [nod]

I'm a hardcore hater... even my wife says I'm super duper biased towards them... I'd just say that I'm more watchful of them on the road than of any other driver on the road... and most of the time, I predict what they're about to do next... which is usually something very silly or stupid...

see... then when you call the cab company and complain about this kinda dangerous driving they just give a very casual reply or a "matter of fact" tone to you!!

============================

The reason cud b cos they already receive so many complaints about their lousy cab drivers that to them, it is a matter of fact.

Oh yeah...... yah hor!! Didnt think of it that way!!! Well, they suck!! Stupid ass driver's with stupid ass attitudes and reckless! Not all!! But just the majority!!!! [thumbsdown]

it will be very fun to beoh and aim those skodas and merc right?

they got speed but we got the metal and the presence.

hog their lane, on those 2 lane roads, purposely drive in the middle of the lane, when we're ready, jam brake and claim they bang into us.

easy what.

those taxi drivers sabo so many ppl whom they bang into and claim that the poor victim reverse into them.

let them have a taste of their own medicine.

nevermind if we target the wrong drivers. let them know and spread the word that life can be miserable for them too and yes,

WE ALSO KNOW HOW TO LIE, WE ALSO KNOW HOW TO PLAY DIRTY.

[sly] weeeell..... we could do that....

Then again, we as driver's have to play a more responsible attitude when driving. By doing so, we are degrading ourselves to their level of shallowness. I mean, yes its true that they are asses and irresponsible. Which is why a forum like his is created for people to share. I share that we do not stoop to their level and just maintain our dignity in road courtesy. [thumbsup] ....there are many a time when that was what I wanted to do...then again.... why go through so much trouble.....my purpose is the journey, not the destination! But I share your view bro! [grouphug]