Chromas 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 Kena jio by a white Merc Cab this morning along the BKE towards PIE... I think he was just itching and had nothing better to do... maintaining the same speed on my right while looking in at me, plus he was revving away... When I didn't bother and kept driving at my own pace, he sped off. Thinking back, I was telling myself, "No point race with this kind of nit-wit pea-brained taxi drivers who have got nothing better to do." Merc Cab... let's see now, heard it's got some sort of supercharger, right? Oh please, don't make me laugh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 u talking about the E220 ar?? the one using E class body de Merc Cab?? that one no supercharger... that one only intercooler nia... same as the Merc Vito van... Merc Cab u cannot win meh?? Not encouraging u to race with him though... anyway bro... u heng leh... no Merc Cab jio me before.. maybe i took lok kok already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 You never blow him off with your BOV ? vroooooooommmmmmm chu chu chu chu chu ... Don't waste your fuel on him yeah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 (edited) Bro, glad that you did not waste your fuel on these type of stupid moron Edited January 12, 2006 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 is turbo diesel but why bother with them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 Don't waste fuel at all. Period! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 E220 either TC or SC cuz can hear the psst... but its quite a powerful car lor... Noticed that quite a few of Merc taxis drivers are rather reckless. that time my fren use E200 kompressor jio me i oso cant be bothered to race with him. waste fuel nia.. some his fuel nt he pay one. so can afford to floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 that "airplane" sound right?? that one is intercooler... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 sth like that. like a supercharger working. so wads an intercooler for without a SC or TC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 hmmm... makes sense... the installation of such device is going to harm road users... imagine manual 3000cc toyota crown already can chiong so fast (drivers chose to chiong)... how can this SC de benz slow down?? somemore is A/T leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan6978 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 (edited) Haha i also got jio also by a merc taxi. Let him run loh...at the end of the road still see him cos he stuck at traffic light Edited January 12, 2006 by Ivan6978 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tron Neutral Newbie January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 correct me if im wrong, but i have noticed tat Merc cab drivers in General are very keen to demonstrate to you wat it means by having a high torque Diesel engine tuned for passenger cars as if they have somethin to prove... dun believe jus try, most wld happily not give chance if u try to overtake them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 Kena jio by a white Merc Cab this morning along the BKE towards PIE... I think he was just itching and had nothing better to do... maintaining the same speed on my right while looking in at me, plus he was revving away... When I didn't bother and kept driving at my own pace, he sped off. Thinking back, I was telling myself, "No point race with this kind of nit-wit pea-brained taxi drivers who have got nothing better to do." Merc Cab... let's see now, heard it's got some sort of supercharger, right? Oh please, don't make me laugh How come everytime you kena jio one The last time I kena jio .... was like .... mmmm even I cant remember Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 it's his name la....Ta Xi Jio Mee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 I also never kenna jio before... Think it's the driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 realise quite a lot of merc cab like to race.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ieagle23 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2006 Share January 12, 2006 Your ride very eye catching, thats why ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...