For Optra Estate Luvers

Nerd_on_wheels

Welcome too to this estate community... i see your family share the same sentiments we feel abt the car too. With the low COE now, i guess your estate is the most value for $$$ liao - sub-$50k i believe. [laugh]

sounds like a good deal u have. loyalty discount? so currently got a chevy/daewoo isit?

Ya Saturday sure can see me if you guys go.

Unless I already peng san after washing too many cars.

The last charity wash, I wash until my hand shivering.

Actually very seong.

See you guys later.

Think I print A4 sign put in front of car so easier to recognise.

my parents booked the manual version, actually i think the auto and manual difference is only that auto got airbag and manual dun have. Both versions have roof rails, centre console etc..booked on sunday so price was $49,588 minus $1000 loyalty discount is $48,588.

yup, we are driving a chevrolet vivant now......the one that is not selling anymore....seldom see many vivant on the roads leh...this car is sort of the 3rd daewoo/chevrolet car liao. First one was daewoo nubira.

thursday think robo, me, af, dan too and more will be going down.

Friday is zafi confirm, I must see if my brothers got after wedding event then see if can pop by, long time never see the rest of the tc ppl also.

Sat jia ren you yue, so I can't go, but u will definitely see robo there [:)][laugh][flowerface]

I think everyone try to follow the meetup of more peoples. But tonight (Thursday) I can not go need to send kids to tuition. Sorry.

West coast is very good place, kids play ground if got family. also MAC for talk talk and big car park. If you want to go, keep me informed.

Woh, 10k different from my car, just one year later.

But conside the COE drop to 9k, while mine is 19k, the car price only drop 1k, hen, I think still some space to squeeze. But depent on while got leather seat and sports rim. Mine done have.

I will try to be there, but only available at 2-4pm, are you there at that time?

Hope see more estate owner.

Can non-estate owners join?

remember to put UR name here (only Estate owners)

1. TayO, 2005, black, Tj Rhu, 9151-9366

2. ALF, 2005, silver, redhill, (prefer to keep pte)

3. Mdzul, 2006, quartz grey, Bedok Reservoir, 9758-5383

4. username, 2006, Red Rock, Siglap (Prefer to keep pte too)

5. COE16ARG, 2006, Royal Grey, Jurong (pte)

6. Ric, 2006, Black, Jurong East 9753-1180

Sorry Hug [:/] above name list are for Estate family [pirate]

so sad to hear U R not coming [smallcry]

i wanted 2 luk C luk C UR leather seats leh [:|]

sorry.. next time then meetup.. me now in bangkok,using pda to send this.. trying to find car stuff here.. and also chevy home here..

bo bao, I got one wedd dinner, must see how the activity after that. think its a mcf meetup rather then a chevy one. but still, I try try [;)]

Ya, only 4 estates, could have been more given the current crowd here.. also thot got chance to see the first 18" mounted on the estate. Anyway, nice to see u Nerd finally and your impressive WIP on-board coumputer sia... [thumbsup]

Hope next timing can suit more pple's timing and get bigger turnout.

I think for future meetups, let's start a new thread or use the Meetup sub-folder. otherwise quite confusing.

btw, i can't make it to tonite's meetup at West Coast Mac.

I think for future meetups, let's start a new thread or use the Meetup sub-folder. otherwise quite confusing.

[thumbsup] Good suggestion! Let me start at 'MeetUp Folder'.

Hope all the Estates would turnUp and we recognise each other.