Wolverine Neutral Newbie April 8, 2006 Share April 8, 2006 go and sacrifice 3 chicken at mt faber and bring 3 bottles of rice wine... burn some joystick and sing "oma oma ni ma ma " for 45 nights ...and you will be ok or listen to ah seng's song ....see my siggy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiqinhan 1st Gear April 8, 2006 Author Share April 8, 2006 wa lan eh, then i rather the bad omen come man......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emuted Neutral Newbie April 9, 2006 Share April 9, 2006 ever noticed monitor lizards along the PIE? If you notice, these lizards will be out after plant pruning.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 9, 2006 Share April 9, 2006 wah 2 -3 metres quite big sia...amazingly after 2 runovers, it can still survive, no doubt the Mazda 5 a big n heavy MPV... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 9, 2006 Share April 9, 2006 me ran over one b4...onli thing was that snake got a realli big shcok...but it still managed to move away after dat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muar_chee Neutral Newbie April 9, 2006 Share April 9, 2006 snakes are very hardy creaturesthey can be attacked by pussies a few time everyday and still survive are we talking about the same snake here?? same snake that make female swollen for nine months? :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear April 9, 2006 Share April 9, 2006 Expecteria Trouserius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear April 10, 2006 Share April 10, 2006 jus back from mt faber... goin down slope... u know the stretch of long straight rd jus b4 u turn rite to telok blangah rd.... in front of mi is a white mazda 5. both of us gettin out of mt faber. travellin along tat rd, suddenly saw the mazda 5 runnin over a snake, i think a python. about 2-3 metre long. i think the mazda 5 also didn expect to see the snake... after it runs over it. the moment i saw it its already under ther maz5 rear tyre. i thought the snake sure becomes bo pian skin skin liao, surprisely the snake still in stationary position n movin in S motion. i got no time to react as the rd is narrow n if i avoid the snake, i think i also wont be sittin here keyin all these stuff liao, haha..... within split sec i also run over the snake. nb first time run over a snake, everytime manage to siam those dead cats on the road, first time run over, is a snake, cannot imagine, i thought snake sure die, n my tyre this time round glued with the snake remains liao... when i run over it, the feelin is like the car goin over those white color speed reducing strips, those super thick type. i thinkg the snake got 2-3 inches thick. after runnin over, i look my rear mirror, its still movin in s motion stationary. didnt know tat a snake so hard n muscular... even a mazda 5 n swift goin over it, still can survive. should have go back to catch the snake.... hahaha...... the sanke will die sooner or later... they wun die on the spot immediately one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear April 10, 2006 Share April 10, 2006 the snake's body is made of muscles.. very solid de.. and there's no bone.. and the body is flexible.. if u've seen in discovery channel, u can see those snake catcher holding the snake firmly.. and if u've observed, the snake's body where the catcher's holding onto is very soft.. maybe when a car runs over it, the most it'll feel pain nia.. injuries i dun think so ba.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemen 2nd Gear April 10, 2006 Share April 10, 2006 wah 2 -3 metres quite big sia...amazingly after 2 runovers, it can still survive, no doubt the Mazda 5 a big n heavy MPV... Lucky the snake had not taken any supper, if not I think he will vomit whatever he ate !! Peace Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moonstar Neutral Newbie April 10, 2006 Share April 10, 2006 Hur ? Run over snake also want to put in forum. Later somebody will start a run over ant or snail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 hahah yucks damn er xin lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemen 2nd Gear April 12, 2006 Share April 12, 2006 Run over ant or snail is no case, run over dog & cat is small case, running over snake is middle case....now waiting if others post the BIG case. Run over ppl... hahahaha Peace Bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...