Which is nicer??

Imamiah

asking for a fren. which tail light do u guys think is nicer? or rather, which one would u guys buy? i prefer e 2nd one, no clear plastic cover, looks like Jazz type. comments pls [;)]

post-5-1145034253_thumb.jpg

post-5-1145034254_thumb.jpg

post-5-1145034255_thumb.jpg

either number 1 or 3. for number 3, i'm assuming it's black and not grey?

the silver rings in number 2's lights not very nice. a bit too tacky and looks overdone

asking for a fren. which tail light do u guys think is nicer? or rather, which one would u guys buy? i prefer e 2nd one, no clear plastic cover, looks like Jazz type. comments pls [;)]

Is that for the Altis? I'll go for the 1st one.

Edited by Cordia_gsr

seems like 3rd one's e choice of many here.

i was actually going thru e net for tail lights my 2002 lancer n saw tt US has some pretty cool tail lights for Corolla. not sure if its for our altis here. fren tot of juz order one n try if it fits. abit risky hor [:p] ?

BTW, u guys noe if these are available locally? cant seem to find any but do see a few on e roads... hmm...

how much is he buying for? got lobang??? i wanted to change my tail light oso...

might be ordering from US... but dun noe if it fits leh.

bro, i'm driving a lancer (2001 model) myself. e pics i posted from US based online stores / ebay. had searched for lancer projector head lamps / euro tailights.... can only find on online stores n quite ex US$200+... so i gave up [shakehead]

locally, i not sure hv or not. but so far nv see anyone having it on.