My first Car!!!

Rodmansakura

hi guys.. todae finally fix e timing belt & distributor

change the coolant and piping as well...

and finally wash off all e oil within the engine bay,

spray my bar to red as well... wink.gif

after cleaning wif chemical, use air gun to blow dry...

[inline cleaning.JPG]

clean engine baysunny.gif

[inline clean.JPG]

and my red strut baridea.gif

[inline bar.JPG]

post-64-1160143901_thumb.jpg

post-64-1160143902_thumb.jpg

post-64-1160143903_thumb.jpg

u ask him lor,,, for mi is included overall cost as i clean engine's water, radiator and change to Preston coolant [thumbsup], so wil be dirty mah, have to wash lor....

it's been 2 years since i bought my starlet, so intend to do a photo to commemorate it...

SO if any bros see me, pls dun tailgate me k... haha...me still on 1E

[inline EP80.JPG]

[inline DSC00016.JPG]

[inline Photo0152.jpg]

[inline Photo0153.jpg]

[inline Photo0154.jpg]

[inline Photo0158.jpg]

recently just changed a new set of vogtland spring

post-64-1205284954_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284955_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284956_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284957_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284958_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284959_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284960_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284961_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284962_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284954_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284955_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284956_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284957_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284958_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284959_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284960_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284961_thumb.jpg

post-64-1205284962_thumb.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

the last pic very familiar hor. looks like somewhere in sin ming! hehehe

btw did u see my bonnet there? dunno the respray ok liao bo..me same colour as urs! [nod]

bro.... now changing to new spring how low is yr front and rear now can see the tyre gab

bewteen the arc of the body, got pic better lah can share [thumbsup] ?