Any risk?

Toalson

haha i use to 1.6cc performance..i did try a few times do it slowly.

Yup i agree with you, route play a important role.

Every evening i use CTE(pay 50cent) but i have to conpensate my petrol in the morning coz i using thomson road to lornie road then heading to queenway... [sweatdrop]

if heavy jam my FC may hit 8.5km [thumbsdown]

Edited by Ymbek

Well if that's ur route doubt very much ur FC could improve much. Given a VVTi oso might not be tat fantastic.

maybe help a bit for VVTI, mayde give another 1km or 2km additional.

last time when i driving my mazda323 it cover me 10 to 10.5km using the same route.

I heard that nissan latio basic auto can have better FC.

You got any idea about latio basic Auto FC???

2km very unlikely.

I'm oso keen on the Latio, likethe cabin space and comfort. N price is more attractive than my previous choice of City iDSI. But ur ride still so new wanna change, relax lah, who know by then latio will be better and cheaper (i hope blush.gif) Now change very lugi. sweatdrop.gif

Oh u also keen on that car,we can shake hand [laugh]

Actuatly city also a good car,too bad the $$$ is high for Vtec then latio.

Hee i think only n wont dare to action coz scare to lugi too much.

I got the V8rs from Robert. thumbsup.gif Pricing is slightly lower as think he gave me some discount based on Getzclub.com sly.gif If he allow me I'll post the price. For the price I paid I could have top up a couple of $$ for F1 but I choose these cos I believe its wat I prefer; comfort with reasonable performance. wink.gif

On the lighter side, Hankok chia with Hankook tyres goes on pretty well. laugh.gif

Dont under estimate Hankook tyres sly.gif Just as ppl under estimate Hankok Chia. tongue.gif

Pls dont hantam or flame me. lipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

no la dun get me wrong i nv meant tat anyway i disagree with the ppl who look down on hankok cars or owners.. i have my point of view but ya lazy to type .. [laugh]

Dont worry I understand n know the limitations of my ride too. I dont tink its the best but at least the best in my budget tat time. blush.gif

If u sms Robert on the pricing he would be gald to help u and his prompt on his reply too. Fyi his shop at Toh Guan has computerised wheel alignment too. The staff esp the supervisor is thumbsup.gif in their service. My experience with him had been good.nod.gifflowerface.gif

Being a typical sg'rean I would still love to own 1 jap model in the future although my heart is more towards conti.hur.gif